Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    gamekiller342's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cool

    Account creating

    Ok guys, I guess I was banned from ca for no fucking reason and every time I use a proxy or use firebug from firefox or change my IP Address its a total FAIL. So I was wondering if anyone had an idea on how to bypass the fail IP block, If you do that would be awesome.
    Thanks
    -GK



    If you support chocolate join this group! http://www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/853-i-m-chocolate.html
    Im a chocolate supporter. DEAL WITH IT!

  2. #2
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Make an account at someone else's house.

  3. #3
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored

  4. #4
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Go to CMD.
    type these in CMD below.
    ipconfig
    /release
    /renew

    That would work .

  5. #5
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    PM me the info that you would like ad Ill be happy to make acc for u

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  6. #6
    Jenkees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,090
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    108
    My Mood
    Goofy
    You change your IP and it doesn't work?

  7. #7
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by UnknownCoder View Post
    Go to CMD.
    type these in CMD below.
    ipconfig
    /release
    /renew

    That would work .
    Changing IP's won't work.
    You need to change computers.