Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    ex revolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent

    I OPEN AN INJECTOR, AND COMBAT ARMS CLOSES.

    I OPEN AN INJECTOR, AND COMBAT ARMS CLOSES.. AS THE TITLE SAIS.

    SORRY FOR CAPS, IT'S NOT TURNING OFF.

  2. #2
    deadskulz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hell.
    Posts
    8,955
    Reputation
    702
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    My Mood
    Devilish
    you sir are fucking stupid.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to deadskulz For This Useful Post:

    Implify (02-19-2011)

  4. #3
    Implify's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jigsaw's Pants
    Posts
    8,383
    Reputation
    629
    Thanks
    974
    you must 1st open injector then browse .dll file and start.otherwise if u load combat arms and try injecting u will fail

    Quote Originally Posted by deadskulz View Post
    you sir are fucking stupid.
    as he said.you are stupid.

  5. #4
    :Pure Nig:'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    811
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    52
    Try reading some tuts first

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to :Pure Nig: For This Useful Post:

    RainbowsHaveEyes (02-19-2011)

  7. #5
    ex revolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    You're both stupid, because either one of you don't know my situation.
    No matter what order i open it in, it'll close combat arms.

  8. #6
    _Fk127_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    724
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    208
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Combat Arms is detecting the checksum of your injector. You need to open it and choose a library AND THEN start CA.



    Put this image in your signature if you support HTML5 development!

  9. #7
    ex revolution's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by _Fk127_ View Post
    Combat Arms is detecting the checksum of your injector. You need to open it and choose a library AND THEN start CA.
    A library?

  10. #8
    elemein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ex revolution View Post
    A library?
    To end his miserable squimish shit.

    1.Download an injector. I assume you have one.
    2.USE the fken injector and select a library. AKA a .dll file
    3.Make the injector target Engine.exe
    4.Close the injector
    5.Open is AS ADMINSITRATOR
    6.NOW open CA
    7.It works now. Or the hack is patched or your injector is shit.

    NOW STFU AND LISTEN.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to elemein For This Useful Post:

    RainbowsHaveEyes (02-19-2011)

  12. #9
    yodaliketaco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    winsock.dll
    Posts
    646
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    511
    My Mood
    Tired
    Assuming you are already loading everything in the correct order...

    Get a better injector

    Pack the injector

    Pack the hack

  13. #10
    RainbowsHaveEyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a house
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    you cant tuts this

    Quote Originally Posted by :Pure Nig: View Post
    Try reading some tuts first
    tuts are my life!
    With all due respect to MPGH
    HTML Beginner

  14. #11
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by elemein View Post
    To end his miserable squimish shit.

    1.Download an injector. I assume you have one.
    2.USE the fken injector and select a library. AKA a .dll file
    3.Make the injector target Engine.exe
    4.Close the injector
    5.Open is AS ADMINSITRATOR
    6.NOW open CA
    7.It works now. Or the hack is patched or your injector is shit.

    NOW STFU AND LISTEN.
    now this choob knows what he talkin bout
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  15. #12
    elemein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by ~HOMESCILLET~ View Post
    now this choob knows what he talkin bout
    I feel... I feel...

    EMPOWERED~!!!!

  16. #13
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    /Moved .


  17. #14
    L3G3ND_KILL3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,833
    Reputation
    207
    Thanks
    650
    My Mood
    Bored
    Maybe the hack is detected


    Need help with CALL OF DUTY RELATED or anything just private message me and im willing to help ^____^ Have a nice day!
    Quote Originally Posted by HelpIsWanted View Post
    so i have a camp next month, and i am 12, now all boys in my class have a large dick with hari and i dont have that. who can help me please?
    i see in films people can grow hair and grow dicks.

    i know its weird question, but i need !