Thread: Ca DC randomly?

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,560
    Reputation
    2912
    Thanks
    5,335
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Ca DC randomly?

    CA DC's when the running man finishes. No hacks are used. Have tried restarting and reinstalling.

  2. #2
    goten`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Bored
    Try turning off DEP for Combat arms. Worked for me when this used to happen to me.

  3. #3
    Stan Smith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United State of America
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Amused
    um Do you have any mods in your combat arms folder ?

    @ad

    or His idea works .
    Last edited by Stan Smith; 03-31-2011 at 09:03 AM.
    Good morning USA
    I got a feeling that its gonna be a wonderful day
    The sun in the sky has a smile on its face
    And hes shining a salute to the American race
    Oh boy its swell to say
    Good morning USA!



    Good morning
    Respect List:Roger Smith

    Press Thanks if I've Helped you.

    If you need help pressing thanks it's in the bottom .

  4. #4
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    same goes here my would minimize the screen or d/c no hacks or mods.

  5. #5
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Run CA as Admin.
    Change DEP settings.
    Turn off Anti Virus?
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  6. #6
    sockman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Lonely
    delete it all reinstall try if that doesnt work it could be your anti virus (doubt it) DEP or some conflicting settings this happened to me and it worked when i reinstalled a few times

  7. #7
    kingsleyeng's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    new zealand
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    same problem and whats dep?

  8. #8
    Jabuuty671's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21,221
    Reputation
    1468
    Thanks
    4,093
    Make sure you remove of any leftover mod files / etc files in your folders (including hack dlls)

    Then use the manual patch (can be found on CA Site on the same page where you download the CA Installation File downloader.

    try playing another FPS to check if your PC's not having problems loading them up

    login via Direct if you're logging in from the website, (vice versa) login via the website if you're logging in from Direct.