Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    jchapman6689's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Couldnt load library..?

    Whenever I try to inject engine.exe it says couldnt load library, loads up CA, and the hacks arent there..

  2. #2
    Roger S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    633
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    30
    You tried to injecting Engine?
    Or injecting into Engine?

  3. #3
    jchapman6689's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah i have used CA hacks on a diff computer before

  4. #4
    CoderNever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    http://mpgh.net MPGHCash: $700,458,011
    Posts
    1,196
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    2,233
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    What injector?
    I Apologize for my latest release "CN Hack 7-11-11" I assure you it is not up to "CN Standard", and I feel bad due to all its flaws. I'm working hard, and steadily to remake it for I can bring everyone a hack they will really like!


    Support NSY Inject

    CoderNever
    GameArena
    _Fk127_
    ViSiON
    -Lunar_
    Bubbles Kittys

    Code:
    ¢N Mike says
    Cyber Bulling is bad
    J Whit says
    Yea bob wants to fuck my pussy
    ¢N Mike says
    Whit
    dont be a cyber bully
    J Whit says
    FUCK YOU
    ¢N Mike says
    Words hurt
    ѱ NOOB says
    whit gets bullied in school so he goes online and bullies kids online
    J Whit says
    DUH
    Stress relieve
    relieving
    The kintergarden kids beat my ass
    ¢N Mike says
    Thats just sad

  5. #5
    elliwgiy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Same problem here..
    Win7 x64
    Flames, and Pash hacks
    DevInject and Perx
    Ran as admin, anti virus resident shield disabled, plus allowed for injectors
    Game won't load and says Failed to load library...
    Any Help??

  6. #6
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    It means. That you are missing the certain dll

    Google the dll
    dll-files << tis is the site you're looking for.
    Download it

    Place it in (C:\windows\system32\)
    and for 64bit pcs.
    (C:\windows\syswow64)

    And your CA folder,
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  7. #7
    FullStatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minecraft Section
    Posts
    935
    Reputation
    -41
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    get a new injecter.
    re-download DLL.

  8. #8
    elliwgiy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Thanks for your guys help.. I do have all the correct .dll's.. Ive been playing CA for a long time until taking a break recently, but when i quit i was messing around with rez mods.. so I had .net framework 4.0, msvcr100.dll and msvcr100d.dll.. anyways, i got it to work! using Perx.. all I did was put flames.dll in the same folder as PerX and BAM!

  9. #9
    FullStatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minecraft Section
    Posts
    935
    Reputation
    -41
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Well.
    DEVinject has never failed for me under the right settings, just sayin.