Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    ownabear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Does any one get this?

    A lot of the time when i play ca(while hacking, and while being legit) i will get an error saying out of memory. I was wondering if anyone has this, or knows how to fix. BTW i have 450GB more on my hard drive and i have 6GB of RAM.

  2. #2
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Use Gamebooster.

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    ownabear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    i do

    i use gamebooster, and still problem continues

  4. #4
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    You get this error when you use to much of your RAM memory. I suggest you try to close as much processes(task manager), so you have more RAM available for CA .

  5. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Vikash View Post
    You get this error when you use to much of your RAM memory. I suggest you try to close as much processes(task manager), so you have more RAM available for CA .
    He said he uses Gamebooster which kills many unneeded process.

  6. #6
    NOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,863
    Reputation
    425
    Thanks
    8,598
    Your computer sucks.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to NOOB For This Useful Post:

    Stevenom (04-24-2011)

  8. #7
    PashaAmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,014
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    224
    i has smexy computer <3

  9. #8
    CAFlames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where ever my imagination takes me
    Posts
    3,014
    Reputation
    202
    Thanks
    2,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Errr Run CA as admin... and dont use xfire

    Current Works:
    ---Horror Game






    Special thanks to drgnforce9 for my sig picture

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    CAflames is one epic coder.

    Rep and thanks him.. or you're perma banned.

  10. #9
    Cal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH faggots.
    Posts
    5,554
    Reputation
    394
    Thanks
    825
    I used to get it.
    turn off your anti-virus.

  11. #10
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    first ur comp is using too dam much ram second i hate ur dont click this -_-.

  12. #11
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,696
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,111
    My Mood
    Happy
    Uninstall things you don't need. Use GameBooster. Try reinstalling CA.

    I suggest get a new computer
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010