Thread: Combat Arms?

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    iampoor12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    potato seeds
    Posts
    890
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    931
    My Mood
    Bored

    Combat Arms?

    Well, To State Out And Head Right Too It, I Always Put In The Needed DLL For The Hack. But Then it All Works. After 1-2 Days, Combat Arms Stops Working Randomly. This Is Where I Get Confused. I Never Did Anything With The CA Folder, And Never Added Any Un-Needed Things. (No Mods Installed)
    Do I Have A DLL In My System32 Folder That Inter fears With It?
    Help.

  2. #2
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Wait idk wth u talkin bout? English please?

  3. #3
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored

  4. #4
    pushdis15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spokane washington
    Posts
    923
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Twisted
    y dont u just leave the needed dll in there ? when u inject does it say that ur missing any dlls ?
    PlayStation ID:
    Boxing509

    Quote Originally Posted by pushdis15
    Women now have choices. They can be married, not married, have a job, not have a job, be married with children, unmarried with children. Men have the same choice we've always had: work, or prison.

  5. #5
    XM8-LEGIT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I don't know what to say bro..

  6. #6
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Try re-installing CA?

  7. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    So you're using hacks?
    Those hacks got detected ==
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  8. #8
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    That hack was probably patched. Find an updated one in the release section.

    If it still doesn't work, try restarting your PC, reinstalling, running it without hacks. (to see if that is the problem)


  9. #9
    mojo786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It is possible that combat arms IP banned you.
    But that is unlikely to happen so just post a ticket at nexon or on at there help forums.
    Good look.

  10. #10
    Wax.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sexi Land, Wanna join me?
    Posts
    4,918
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by mojo786 View Post
    It is possible that combat arms IP banned you.
    But that is unlikely to happen so just post a ticket at nexon or on at there help forums.
    Good look.
    No. If he was IP banned he could legally sue Nexon as no game is allowed to IP ban you as it is going at your Personal Rights. However then can Ban the account which then he would still be able to log on but then he would get a message saying account has been banned by GM or AD.

    A couple things could have happened.

    -Hacks are patched due to update.
    -Injector needs a bypass.
    -You deleted important files in CA folder/ or someone else did.

    -This thread is pointless. Most likely it is that the hacks are patched.

    Without knowing the full problem of the situation I am leaning to a Patch. If you could explain what you mean of "CA worked for 1-2 days then just stopped" I and other members may be able to assist you better.


    Stopped like what?

    Won't Open you get a Error Code?
    Opens then Shuts down.

    What do you mean?



    Windows File--------Anime Lord--------Wax.

    Donate To Me


  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Wax. For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]AVGN (05-02-2011)

  12. #11
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by windows File View Post


    No. If he was IP banned he could legally sue Nexon as no game is allowed to IP ban you as it is going at your Personal Rights. However then can Ban the account which then he would still be able to log on but then he would get a message saying account has been banned by GM or AD.

    A couple things could have happened.

    -Hacks are patched due to update.
    -Injector needs a bypass.
    -You deleted important files in CA folder/ or someone else did.

    -This thread is pointless. Most likely it is that the hacks are patched.

    Without knowing the full problem of the situation I am leaning to a Patch. If you could explain what you mean of "CA worked for 1-2 days then just stopped" I and other members may be able to assist you better.


    Stopped like what?

    Won't Open you get a Error Code?
    Opens then Shuts down.

    What do you mean?
    The OP needs to provide more specific details than just "stops working"



    ^Thanks to RJ^