Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    goten`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Bored

    Exclamation CA recorder not working

    The default key for the CA recorder is pagedown for me but it doesn't work anymore. I have checked the settings and there is no option to change the default key. I have tried pressing escape and click on the 'Start recording' button too, it still doesn't work. Please help.

    Important rules for all the idiots:

    1st rules of spelling. Don't fuck with the ORIGINAL.


    There're three things I refuse to tolerate: cowardice, bad haircuts, and millitary insurrection.

    - Frieza

    You want to keep everyone from dying? That's naive. It's a war; people die.

    - Luffy to Vivi in Alabasta


    We shouldn't worry about being able to achieve our dreams, as long as we have the desire to do it!

  2. #2
    Vizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Five ★'s
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    112
    Thanks
    1,968
    My Mood
    Bored
    Use Fraps, its much better. Quality wise aswell.

  3. #3
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Can I Teamview you?
    I think I can find the problem.
    PM me your codes.
    NOTE: I'm on my iPod so Teamviewer will be slightly laggy on my end.

  4. #4
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Use FRAPS or other recorders.

  5. #5
    ÁNe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    I have the same problem as you. So I wouldn't bother posting another thread about this. Here is what I want to say:
    I need to know HOW to MAKE the CA RECORDER WORK. If I wanted to use Fraps, I would have downloaded it by now. But I DON'T WANT TO.



  6. #6
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    If you deleted anything in the Combat Arms folder that could be it.
    Like Uploader.exe let's you upload the videos.

  7. #7
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by ÁNe View Post
    I have the same problem as you. So I wouldn't bother posting another thread about this. Here is what I want to say:
    I need to know HOW to MAKE the CA RECORDER WORK. If I wanted to use Fraps, I would have downloaded it by now. But I DON'T WANT TO.
    Calm yo tits.

  8. #8
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Fraps is a better alternative, you can find the full version here:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/73-videos-...egistered.html



    (╮░-░)╮┳━┳ ( ╯░□░)╯ ┻━┻









  9. #9
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Use Fraps, CA recorder is shitty.
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life