Thread: Error.

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Fernie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Error.

    Im loading Combat Arms, then i get a Message say " Error " Unable to run the game due to the client file being corrupted. - Can anyone help me?

    [IMG=http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/3161/captureecn.png][/IMG]

  2. #2
    thestinger90's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    did u mod any .rez files with out rez injector?

  3. #3
    Cal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH faggots.
    Posts
    5,554
    Reputation
    394
    Thanks
    825
    Your shit be corrupted.
    Redownload or look in your recycle bin

  4. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Don't use RezMods.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  5. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnny Knoxville View Post
    Your shit be corrupted.
    Redownload or look in your recycle bin
    This is false.

  6. #6
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Reinstall game.
    Probably only way to easily fix this shit.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012