Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    scarfaces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow

    Playing CAUS in Europe

    Can i? Thx

  2. #2
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by scarfaces View Post
    Can i? Thx
    Yes you can.
    YouTube - Tut: How play CA EU in NA



  3. The Following User Says Thank You to -EpicSkillz- For This Useful Post:

    scarfaces (05-16-2011)

  4. #3
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Use proxifier

    Go go go go go go



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  5. The Following User Says Thank You to SmartAlley For This Useful Post:

    scarfaces (05-16-2011)

  6. #4
    scarfaces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Thx all for help You will have new hacker

  7. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Good luck.

  8. #6
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yesh my friend

  9. #7
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Enjoy your stay.



  10. #8
    Zikara's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Guys I tried proxifier with about 300 US/Canada proxy-s only managed once to enter and I was kicked on half of the training mode :\

    I always get stuck on that "Connecting to server. Please wait..." and in proxifier there is always one error Engine.exe could not contact 127.0.0.1:10051 server unreachable, isn't it true that proxifier is patched? No matter what proxy I use I always get stuck on that part...I even tried to make new acc,I could make a char but it would bring me back to that "connecting to server...".

    Just to point out I don't get that window because of win firewall,firewall or AV, all set to exclude,unblock,ignore...even tried uninstalling all of them and from clean Win.

  11. #9
    Nitehawk772's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Downtown.
    Posts
    5,284
    Reputation
    111
    Thanks
    636
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I might try this to get some good EU accounts to trade.

  12. #10
    Katie_Perry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,089
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Hopefully you are European..