Thread: Not Working

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    the grim reaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ca Na Section
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Question Not Working

    Can someone help me please ive tryed all the Ja's and Black Ciphers and none of them will work for me. idk why they just wont show the menu.
    idk if its cause it doesnt work for XP or what

    OS: XP
    BIT: 32

    please help

    Thanks
    Respect List:
    [MPGH]Dave84311
    freedompeace
    _FK127_
    Reimy
    Speedforyou
    wolffang0000



    If i helped at all please press the thanks button

  2. #2
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Their both patched.

  3. #3
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Wait for V4



  4. #4
    j1mb0b's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amused
    visit this thread

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...porary-ja.html

    Lots of helpful tuips here to get the latest JA hack working, and I think it'll help you out.

  5. #5
    the grim reaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ca Na Section
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its not that there patched cause even when they werent patched they didnt show the menu
    Respect List:
    [MPGH]Dave84311
    freedompeace
    _FK127_
    Reimy
    Speedforyou
    wolffang0000



    If i helped at all please press the thanks button

  6. #6
    j1mb0b's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by the grim reaper View Post
    its not that there patched cause even when they werent patched they didnt show the menu
    Try using ByteCipher for the new JA release, works for almost everyone.

  7. #7
    Bombsaway707's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gym
    Posts
    8,817
    Reputation
    791
    Thanks
    3,947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Update windows, install all missing .dlls. Install latest direct X and latest .net framework

  8. #8
    the grim reaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ca Na Section
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Bombsaway707 View Post
    Update windows, install all missing .dlls. Install latest direct X and latest .net framework
    I need The link's to the latest directx and .Net Framework
    Respect List:
    [MPGH]Dave84311
    freedompeace
    _FK127_
    Reimy
    Speedforyou
    wolffang0000



    If i helped at all please press the thanks button

  9. #9
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Quote Originally Posted by the grim reaper View Post
    I need The link's to the latest directx and .Net Framework
    You only need at least directx 9.0. If you can run CA you have it. If you have win7 you have either 10.0 or 11.0.

    .Net framework 4.0:
    Download details: Microsoft .NET Framework 4 (Web Installer)


  10. #10
    grenadecrazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    adfadf
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Twisted
    They are patched tho... you have to wait for NOOB's v4 of BC, CRASH's v1.4 of JA, or FALMES.... flames... hack... lol