Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    MMAkicker66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent

    Exclamation PIECE OF $HIT MCAFEE

    hey guys im trying to download an injector for CA. i have the hack .dll i just need the injector. well no matter which injector it is, my stupid antivirus removes it to where i cant even run the injector. i tired turning firewall off and it still didnt work...HELP PLZZ!!!


    EDIT: nvm fixed it. thx guys
    Last edited by MMAkicker66; 05-29-2011 at 05:59 PM. Reason: fixed

  2. #2
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    I would get a different anti virus, something with an exception list.


  3. #3
    iBen95111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Or you could temporarily turn it off.


  4. #4
    MMAkicker66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by iBen95111 View Post
    Or you could temporarily turn it off.
    and how would you do that?? sorry bout the nub questions. just got the antivirus...and im not going to buy another antivirus. thats ridiculous lol

  5. #5
    iBen95111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Double-click the taskbar icon to open the Security Center
    Click Advanced Menu (lower left)
    Click Configure (left)
    Click Computer & Files (upper left)
    VirusScan can be disabled on the right


    From the McAfee Forums.


  6. #6
    aMario Bro.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,097
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    235
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You could also allow the program to access your computer via AV.

  7. #7
    manhunter12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Goofy
    mcafee sucks
    even if u temp turn it off, it still scans...
    get AVG Free (what i use) or get something with more control

    Quote Originally Posted by iBen95111 View Post
    Double-click the taskbar icon to open the Security Center
    Click Advanced Menu (lower left)
    Click Configure (left)
    Click Computer & Files (upper left)
    VirusScan can be disabled on the right


    From the McAfee Forums.
    too bad it still scans your files and downloads
    Last edited by manhunter12; 05-29-2011 at 12:42 PM.