Thread: D/c

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused

    Unhappy D/c

    For some reason i've noticed that each hack i've used, even if it's brand new. It seems to d/c right in the middle of my second game... Like i got Flameswor10's Hack as soon as it was approved and it still d/ced at my second game... Does anyone know what's happening? It's like NEXON is watching me .

  2. #2
    Nerd_01's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minecraft.
    Posts
    427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Maybe Nexon is detecting your hacks. Try to start hacking after you've played a couple of games. See if tat works.
    There's no place like 127.0.0.1.








  3. #3
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    1)Means Hack Is Patched.
    2)Close Other Programs like Steam Xfire Etc Etc.
    3)Use Portal Injector Or PerX.



  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ahh Xfire maybe, i tried to uninstall but it won't let me?

  5. #5
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Go CTRL+ALT+DEL > Start Task Manager > Processes > Look for "Xifre.exe" Click it > End Process.



  6. #6
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by -EpicSkillz- View Post
    Go CTRL+ALT+DEL > Start Task Manager > Processes > Look for "Xifre.exe" Click it > End Process.
    It was like spamming but i finally uninstalled the lil f'er XD. was weird

  7. #7
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Tell me if it works



  8. The Following User Says Thank You to -EpicSkillz- For This Useful Post:

    Mien (06-05-2011)

  9. #8
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ahh crap still does it but thanks.

  10. #9
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Try getting hack's with Loaders it helps me because i disconnect alot with dill Hacks.



  11. #10
    Wretched's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☣ ☠ Ⅵ Ⅵ Ⅵ
    Posts
    3,034
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    179
    My Mood
    Daring
    Try changing your compability.
    If you use Combat Arms direct, right click on it then go to properties, then go to Compatbility.
    Then enable it if its not and go through the different ones until one works with your hacks.
     

  12. #11
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Demøn View Post
    Try changing your compability.
    If you use Combat Arms direct, right click on it then go to properties, then go to Compatbility.
    Then enable it if its not and go through the different ones until one works with your hacks.
    How do i get CA direct??

  13. #12
    -EpicSkillz-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Glendale California
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by hazmat202 View Post


    How do i get CA direct??
    Go into C:/ > Nexon > Combat Arms > combatarrms_direct.exe



  14. #13
    cfsharp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Turn on your hacks 15 seconds into your first game, because some of the addresses are scanned when you start your first game

    Programming languages i know:
    C# Advanced
    -Putting it down for now, to learn C-
    C++ Beginner
    C Beginner




  15. #14
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Go to Combat Arms folder.
    Delete all debug things.

  16. #15
    Threadstarter
    Feelin' better than Never
    Premium Member
    Mien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,739
    Reputation
    1387
    Thanks
    947
    My Mood
    Amused
    None of that worked....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast