Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    belurussian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine

    Black cipher isnt working?!

    So i opened black chiper, loaded combat, waited on loading screen and the hack didnt show up... explain please

  2. #2
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    try using a different injector

    the dll should be in the same folder as that exe



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  3. #3
    belurussian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    emm... give me options please? i dont really know what are those injectors.
    and the DLL is in the same folder.

  4. #4
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Just retry.
    Or use http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...edibility.html with the .dll file
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  5. #5
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you can use perx injectore and open it as administrator

  6. #6
    iKSAi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Fine
    try perX injector

  7. #7
    whit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,170
    Reputation
    490
    Thanks
    2,252
    Did you run the loader as Admin?

  8. #8
    belurussian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    allright the hack works perfectly fine.
    but now combat arms shuts down after about 1min...
    any suggestions?

  9. #9
    nexima's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by belurussian View Post
    allright the hack works perfectly fine.
    but now combat arms shuts down after about 1min...
    any suggestions?
    I have the same problem

    I enter the game, After 2 minutes and dc

    help please..

  10. #10
    zarto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Ummm....wait...I have PerX...Cipher istn work...If i run CA i can play for 2mins...shutting down...i tested Portal...say me "Combat Arms isnt installed" WTF? Can you help me?

  11. #11
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    What OS you got?



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  12. #12
    zarto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    EU........

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to zarto For This Useful Post:

    chesspwnage (06-16-2011)

  14. #13
    chesspwnage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    yeah idk y but black cypher isnt working>!>!>! I try using it with combat arms, but then it says failed to inject in engine.exe and combat arms closes.

  15. #14
    zarto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I play....2mins... OMG

  16. #15
    Almightynub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the bottom of a double rainbow
    Posts
    574
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Get the N-jector by Noob, works for me at least, but I was told to rename it

    I have Windows 7 64 bit

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast