Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    JessCap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    CA crashing after about a minute?

    Hi everyone,
    I'm a complete noob at CombatArms hacking so feel free to throw multiple facepalms at me.

    ANYWAY.
    I've managed to get a Black Cipher hack working and when I load up CombatArms the menu pops up, and I can Aimbot and all that jazz for about a minute before my game crashes.

    I have all the appropriate DLL's and whatnot so I'm not exactly sure why it's not working, and more to the point, why it's working for a minute or so then deciding to crap out?

    Thankyou in advance.

  2. #2
    lloyd123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Seems to be Detected.

  3. #3
    belurussian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Same Problem Every Day...
    this is what you should do:
    open injector, do what they say..
    start CA and after anhlab sheild closes click inject again and close the injector as fast as you can.
    once your in log in your account, get in some server and wait for 5min.
    if it doesnt work try again.
    Proud Belarussian!
    BTW were NOT Russians, Different Languages

  4. #4
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Use JA 1.7 instead. Basically has the same features
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  5. #5
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Quote Originally Posted by JessCap View Post
    Hi everyone,
    I'm a complete noob at CombatArms hacking so feel free to throw multiple facepalms at me.

    ANYWAY.
    I've managed to get a Black Cipher hack working and when I load up CombatArms the menu pops up, and I can Aimbot and all that jazz for about a minute before my game crashes.

    I have all the appropriate DLL's and whatnot so I'm not exactly sure why it's not working, and more to the point, why it's working for a minute or so then deciding to crap out?

    Thankyou in advance.
    go to black chiper 4 download it take byte chiper open it the browse and select blackcihper5.dll then press cipher and then use a diff injector and inject that dll into engine.exe

  6. #6
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Black Cipher 5 is working perfect for me

    Whats your OS?
    What injector you using?



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  7. #7
    ~Blackout~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    america
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Yeah the same happens to me...i think it has to do with the anti virus...so the=at might be why u are experiencing this epic fail....and or the hack is detected.

  8. #8
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Black Cipher is detected on certain operating systems.
    Try a new hack.

  9. #9
    ekobena's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    yeah use ja v1.7 the hack mite be patched

  10. #10
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by ekobena View Post
    yeah use ja v1.7 the hack mite be patched
    No is not
    Try using another injector



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  11. #11
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post


    No it's not
    Try using another injector
    Fixed

    ON TOPIC: Try disabling anti-virus or using another hack. I'd just go with JA if it BC5 doesn't work anymore
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  12. #12
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Wait for new hacks, although JA 1.7 is new.
    I recommend you use Black Cipher 6 when it comes out.

  13. #13
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    I recommend to:

    -New injector (use search button to find more of them)
    -Anti-virus might affect the dll./hack
    -Play legit like everyone else?