Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    ~Blackout~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    america
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    MY GAME CRASHES!!!

    Ok every time i try to play my Combat arms after two minutes of hacking i CRASH!?!? i have the portal injector so thats fine...but what i think it is is my k9 web protection.when combat arms is loading it has k9 in the html some one help me please

  2. #2
    belurussian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    What kind of hack you use? do you use injector?
    More details...
    Proud Belarussian!
    BTW were NOT Russians, Different Languages

  3. #3
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    It's probably detected..
    Move on to another hack
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to YellowFever For This Useful Post:

    ~Blackout~ (06-21-2011)

  5. #4
    ~Blackout~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    america
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    i use portal and im useing black cipher 5

  6. #5
    amandeep94's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    my home i guess :/
    Posts
    286
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    black cipher 5 is detected for some users like me...but after you cipher it, it works like a charm without disconnecting... i got 1million+ play points in fireteam yesterday

  7. #6
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by amandeep94 View Post
    black cipher 5 is detected for some users like me...but after you cipher it, it works like a charm without disconnecting... i got 1million+ play points in fireteam yesterday
    It's working on Windows Vista 32-Bit perfectly, as of 10 seconds ago.

  8. #7
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Use the loader that came with it.

  9. #8
    belurussian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Had this problem. follow this step:
    get in injector, do the engine thing.
    start CA and wait for ahnlab sheild.
    when its closed click inject again and close the injector as fast as you can.
    after you got in login your acc and wait for 5minutes.
    that should help. if it didnt work try again.
    Proud Belarussian!
    BTW were NOT Russians, Different Languages

  10. #9
    ~Blackout~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    america
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    how do cipher it?

  11. #10
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful