Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    @Almightynub is right, i've had the same lag as you and the best PC/Laptop as you and the best connection as you and still failed. Guess what, the newest game booster came out with a new program called system care or window care forgot the term:

    - http://www****bit.com/gamebooster.html (I recommend you to use it at all time).

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to fet For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  3. #17
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Your computer is not good enough to run Combat Arms

    Can you post your computer specs?



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  4. The Following User Says Thank You to SmartAlley For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  5. #18
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post
    Your computer is not good enough to run Combat Arms

    Can you post your computer specs?
    He already did, he has 8.0 GB... lol :P

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to fet For This Useful Post:

    NOOB (06-21-2011)

  7. #19
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by iBobo View Post
    Processor could be better, Quad Core is good but it is only 2.4Ghz...
    Maybe you have shitty internet connection
    @iBobo, speed doesn't matter.
    Look at it this way, my friend has a Intel Pentium 4 which is 3.2Ghz.
    But it's shit because it's very old and it only has one corel=.
    Now on that AMD 9750 Quad core, it's 2.4Ghz but it has 4 cores.
    It has more capabilities of running games and programs.
    Nowadays, most games uses at least one core.
    That means it'll lag really bad for the Pentium 4 which is 3.2Ghz

    @OP, what's your graphics card?

  8. #20
    IHaxYou!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HaxLand
    Posts
    937
    Reputation
    -18
    Thanks
    382
    My Mood
    Cynical
    It's you're computer.
    Upgrade you're graphics card and get rid of that AMD shit.

  9. #21
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by IHaxYou! View Post
    It's you're computer.
    Upgrade you're graphics card and get rid of that AMD shit.
    AMD ain't shit.
    It's actually pretty good.
    It's just his graphics card.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12