Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    checkdatshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ok so like the hotkeys f5 f4 f3 and so on when i press them in game to do clan chat vote kick ect it brings up my microsoft excel when i press f5 and microsoft spreadsheet when i press f4 is there any way to make this not do this?

    ^^bump^^^^
    Last edited by checkdatshot; 06-21-2011 at 05:33 PM.

  2. #2
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Delete Excel

  3. #3
    checkdatshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i was thing about that ^^ but my mom would get pissed if she needed it.

  4. #4
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by checkdatshot View Post
    i was thing about that ^^ but my mom would get pissed if she needed it.

    If your program is on your desktop, simply lock the program in a folder,
    So when you click f5/f4/f3 it not gonna correspond to your desktop cause it gonna be lock.


    - How to lock a folder:
    Last edited by fet; 06-23-2011 at 08:33 AM.

  5. #5
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    @fet
    Windows 7

  6. #6
    checkdatshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by fet View Post
    If your program is on your desktop, simply lock the program in a folder,
    So when you click f5/f4/f3 it not gonna correspond to your desktop cause it gonna be lock.
    if these programs arnt on my desktop can i move them there any it still work :P

  7. #7
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by checkdatshot View Post
    if these programs arnt on my desktop can i move them there any it still work :P
    Yeah probably.

  8. #8
    checkdatshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Usa
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angelic
    man i dont even use these fucking programs i might tho if i need them for school -.-
    They in in the start tab and all programs idk how to move them from there.

  9. #9
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by checkdatshot View Post
    man i dont even use these fucking programs i might tho if i need them for school -.-
    They in in the start tab and all programs idk how to move them from there.
    Just use the video I sent you on how to lock a folder on your desktop

  10. #10
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Change your hotkeys.
    Go to the tools and find the controls or something.
    And click on it and change it to the key you want.