Thread: Crash

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10

    Crash

    Game doesn't work when it says "Messenger loading" it crashed help

  2. #2
    neytiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    rawrland
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    fail thread mmy friend


    what hack u useing what loader/injector are you using what is your OS and when does it DC and/or crash


    JA =

    NEIN =

    Play CA =
    Play CF =
    Play WR =
    Play PB =
    Play MC =
    Play with VIP =
    Get VIP Free =
    Become a staff at any hacking site =
    Buy MPGH VIP =
    Get a virus from a hack on MPGH =
    more to add later =

  3. #3
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    @neytiri
    I'm legit didn't use notthing and it crashes.

  4. #4
    neytiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    rawrland
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by lalo9 View Post
    @neytiri
    I'm legit didn't use notthing and it crashes.
    1.)why the fuck you here then lmfao you a spy? xD


    and if thats the case run the installer if you still have it i normally keep it on my desktop cause that happens alot to me even on my computer that i dont hack on (yes i have a hacking comupter and a non hacking computer deal with ut xDDDD)


    JA =

    NEIN =

    Play CA =
    Play CF =
    Play WR =
    Play PB =
    Play MC =
    Play with VIP =
    Get VIP Free =
    Become a staff at any hacking site =
    Buy MPGH VIP =
    Get a virus from a hack on MPGH =
    more to add later =

  5. #5
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Well i'm not a spy i just dont use these hacks i use others

    BTW What installer and please use correct grammar.
    Last edited by lalo9; 06-25-2011 at 01:33 AM.

  6. #6
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    What hack you using.
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  7. #7
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    None At The Moment :>

  8. #8
    neytiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    rawrland
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by lalo9 View Post
    Well i'm not a spy i just dont use these hacks i use others

    BTW What installer and please use correct grammar.
    1 i will use what ever grammar i want be happy i trying to help :P

    2 its the installer thats either in your combat arms folder of the one you received when you downloaded CA for the first time, i suggest finding the updater in the folder though


    JA =

    NEIN =

    Play CA =
    Play CF =
    Play WR =
    Play PB =
    Play MC =
    Play with VIP =
    Get VIP Free =
    Become a staff at any hacking site =
    Buy MPGH VIP =
    Get a virus from a hack on MPGH =
    more to add later =

  9. #9
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    You mean CAV?

  10. #10
    neytiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    rawrland
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by lalo9 View Post
    You mean CAV?
    ya i beleive so

    after it updates you should have no problems, form time to time CA files become corrupted because nexon aint the best at coding as we can all tell


    JA =

    NEIN =

    Play CA =
    Play CF =
    Play WR =
    Play PB =
    Play MC =
    Play with VIP =
    Get VIP Free =
    Become a staff at any hacking site =
    Buy MPGH VIP =
    Get a virus from a hack on MPGH =
    more to add later =

  11. #11
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    It doesnt do anything.

  12. #12
    neytiri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    rawrland
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    the filename of the installer i am talking about is called: CombatArmsSetupV60

    go and search for it in your computer and run it that should salve the problem


    JA =

    NEIN =

    Play CA =
    Play CF =
    Play WR =
    Play PB =
    Play MC =
    Play with VIP =
    Get VIP Free =
    Become a staff at any hacking site =
    Buy MPGH VIP =
    Get a virus from a hack on MPGH =
    more to add later =

  13. #13
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My version is V63 any diffrence?

  14. #14
    TheCooki3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House made out of blocky stone :3
    Posts
    151
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by lalo9 View Post
    @neytiri
    I'm legit didn't use notthing and it crashes.
    could you run it before?
    - PREMIUM USER
    - USER
    - USER
    Looks Like Some Sad Noob Needs a Awww...You Little Pathetic Noob What You Mad? Don't Get Mad Get Glad!!!

  15. #15
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Yes like 3 times.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast