Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Sosolid2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused

    Using JA 1.7 Help and Others.

    Hello im using Windows 7 64bit and i can get some hacks working but when i get onto combat arms when the little guy runs usually i press the spacebar and he jumps be i have to hold it now for him to jump. So when i open the hacks i need to HOLD insert for like 5 secs for the menu to come up..... Then i have to hold it down on the arrow keys to go throuhg the hacks... It just takes forever to Turn them on and off when you have to hold them all for 5 secs to go up 1 or 2....... Please Help

  2. #2
    dragonslop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Confused
    does your computer run slow because it could delay it?

  3. #3
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Sosolid2k View Post
    Hello im using Windows 7 64bit and i can get some hacks working but when i get onto combat arms when the little guy runs usually i press the spacebar and he jumps be i have to hold it now for him to jump. So when i open the hacks i need to HOLD insert for like 5 secs for the menu to come up..... Then i have to hold it down on the arrow keys to go throuhg the hacks... It just takes forever to Turn them on and off when you have to hold them all for 5 secs to go up 1 or 2....... Please Help

    You should wait to turn the menu on by it self or simply turn it on in game,
    Also, if your PC lagg download gamebooster,

    - Game Booster 2.0 Free Download, Speed Up PC for Top Gaming Performance

  4. #4
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    That happened to me before, didn't know why.
    And it's not because of lag.

  5. #5
    Sosolid2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yeah i NEVER lag my computer is great, I can run Combat Arms at a High FPS (110) Or So. It just delays the Up and down but when i type On CA it doesnt delay....

  6. #6
    MW2hax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    What i did is i just reloaded the hack and downloaded gamebooster 2.4