Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    mistertex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy

    Byte Ciphering Doesn't Work for me

    I'm on Win7 Home Premium 64 bit. I downloaded the Byte Cipher program by NOOB, and tried to Cipher Crash's Ja 1.7. When loaded into the game, it disconnected as it would before Ciphering. Sometimes after ciphering and injecting the hack doesnt even load in(cant see menu :l)

    What do?
    Any help is greatly appriciated. Thanks

    MisterTex

  2. #2
    ~Shadowxeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,659
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    392
    My Mood
    Amused
    stop posting help req in the hack section retards.

    @AVGN
    @Disturbed
    @GhostJr
    @SmartAlley
    @Bombsaway707
    Xbox 360 BF3 top 100 Jet pilots


  3. #3
    minireeves's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    239
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bored
    rong section but it doesn't work for me either

  4. #4
    mistertex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by minireeves View Post
    rong section but it doesn't work for me either
    It got moved here..

    MisterTex

  5. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Dude, byte ciphering doesn't make a hack automatically undetected, it may/may not work.

  6. #6
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    What injector you using?



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻