Thread: Help With Hacks

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    1013035's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Help With Hacks

    I recently got hacks for ca and i followed the instructions using perx injector everythin went smooth i went thru the loadin screen and when i go in game using bat mans revenge hack which says press insert to open up the hack. I press insert and then nothin comes up plz help its like dis for every other hackas well
    Last edited by Disturbed; 07-10-2011 at 01:09 PM.

  2. #2
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Try using a different injector.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    1013035's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    i tried but still dont work :/

  4. #4
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Batmans revenge is patched now
    Use a different hack
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  5. #5
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by 1013035 View Post
    I recently got hacks for ca and i followed the instructions using perx injector everythin went smooth i went thru the loadin screen and when i go in game using bat mans revenge hack which says press insert to open up the hack. I press insert and then nothin comes up plz help its like dis for every other hackas well
    Use black cipher v5 with the built-in injector

  6. #6
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by fet View Post
    Use black cipher v5 with the built-in injector
    Or use the 2 hacks that haven't been detected yet
    That's if they work after the maint..
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  7. #7
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Artist View Post


    Or use the 2 hacks that haven't been detected yet
    That's if they work after the maint..
    Agreed...

  8. #8
    kakashi1o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    They'll just get updated Within 48 hours of maintenance
    No worries

  9. #9
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by kakashi1o View Post
    They'll just get updated Within 48 hours of maintenance
    No worries
    Nope, not black cipher v6.

  10. #10
    Knightmare30's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    In Love
    if the injecter doesnt works it means ur pc software is out of date to use mpgh's hax/injecters.


    (try upgraden ur pc software)

    i upgrade my software frequently so it stays at top performance.
    Last edited by Knightmare30; 07-08-2011 at 08:43 AM.

  11. #11
    Threadstarter
    Unverified User
    1013035's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    ive tried updated hacks and different injectors and it injects perfectly and when i go into combat arms it says press insert to open menu but still wont come up and ive updated my comp

  12. #12
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Did you run injector as admin?

  13. #13
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by 1013035 View Post
    ive tried updated hacks and different injectors and it injects perfectly and when i go into combat arms it says press insert to open menu but still wont come up and ive updated my comp
    You're probably 64bit.
    Use PerX
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  14. #14
    sliverboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Ass!
    Posts
    249
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by flameswor10 View Post
    You're probably 64bit.
    Use PerX
    i need help with your hack

  15. #15
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    Quote Originally Posted by Roger Smith View Post
    Did you run injector as admin?

    this is old as fuck



    ^Thanks to RJ^