Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    xyez2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help me with combat arms plz

    i get problem 2,10060 while trying to start combat arms when i go on combat arms section i get problems loading the page wdf is happpening tell me
    Req/help
    @AVGN
    @GhostJr
    @SmartAlley

  2. #2
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Could you explain this better?
    I'm having a hard time understanding what you mean.

  3. #3
    xyez2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    well i am trying to start combat arms when the banner that says checking version it take like 5 mins then it says error 2,10060 then i went to combat arms website and it gave me this
    The connection has timed out







    The server at combatarms.nexon.net is taking too long to respond.





    The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few
    moments.
    If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network
    connection.
    If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
    that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.

  4. #4
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xyez2 View Post
    well i am trying to start combat arms when the banner that says checking version it take like 5 mins then it says error 2,10060 then i went to combat arms website and it gave me this
    The connection has timed out







    The server at combatarms.nexon.net is taking too long to respond.





    The site could be temporarily unavailable or too busy. Try again in a few
    moments.
    If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network
    connection.
    If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
    that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.
    It works perfectly fine for me as of 10 seconds ago.
    Try checking your Proxy settings.
    If it says "Manual" then change it to "Auto Detect" and that might help.

  5. #5
    xyez2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where can i find the proxy sttings

    omg i need to go play combat arms im almost leveled up
    Last edited by xyez2; 06-26-2011 at 07:40 AM.

  6. #6
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Run CombatArms_Direct. That might work
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  7. #7
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xyez2 View Post
    where can i find the proxy sttings

    omg i need to go play combat arms im almost leveled up
    Hide My Ass! Free Proxy and Privacy Tools - Surf The Web Anonymously

  8. #8
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  9. #9
    xyez2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanx now it works thanx all

  10. #10
    fet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa-Canada
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    44
    Quote Originally Posted by Artist View Post


    "Hide My Ass"

    Immature...