Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Demi Highman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    alabama
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused

    Help with old start up

    My friend showed me how to start ca with the old start up the one that doesnt go to site the direct.exe well i went home and tried it and nothing happens nothing at all not even a error just click and nothing happens help plz

  2. #2
    xLoF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Have you tried running the CombatArms_Direct as administrator?

  3. #3
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xLoF View Post
    Have you tried running the CombatArms_Direct as administrator?
    It's automatically running as Admin.

  4. #4
    Demi Highman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    alabama
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by J- Dog View Post

    It's automatically running as Admin.
    yea already administrator so idk i want it to work so bad

  5. #5
    codified's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Its because the exe has been renamed change the name of the .exe exactly to " CombatArms_Direct"

  6. #6
    Demi Highman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    alabama
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by codified View Post
    Its because the exe has been renamed change the name of the .exe exactly to " CombatArms_Direct"
    i did and it still dont work

  7. #7
    XDofskate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Re-install if nothing works only takes like 20 minutes might as-well.
    Edit for 10 self montages [x]
    Edit 10 clan montages [x]
    Edit for 1 famous clan [x]
    Edit 50 montages [x]
    Edit 75 montages [x]
    Edit 100 montages [ ] One Day...

  8. #8
    UKnownError's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ERROR
    Posts
    266
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i know recently cant open the cirect i just run from website know or just open engine.exe
    Don't smoke crack kids and always use a condom!XD

  9. #9
    The Productive Tnuc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cuntland
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    182
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just open Engine.exe or just run it from the website