Thread: help plz

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic

    help plz

    Well when i go to combat arms website it says Oops! Google Chrome could not connect to combatarms.nexon.net
    Try reloading: combatarms.*nexon.*net
    Additional suggestions:
    Access a cached copy of combatarms.*nexon.*net
    Go to nexon.*net
    Search on Google: but when i use proxpn it appears and when i try to go in game it appear error 2,10060

  2. #2
    Lucianberg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    4,999
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    364
    My Mood
    Amused
    Clear your history/cookies/cache with CCleaner then try again.
    CCleaner - Optimization and Cleaning - Free Download
    ------------
    TUMBLR
    ------------

  3. #3
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i did it no work

  4. #4
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    instead of starting CA up by its website try doing it manually;
    Delete your Normal CA shortcut
    Go into your CA folder
    Find combatarms_Direct and right click on it
    press create shortcut
    then drag the new shortcut to your desktop or anywhere really
    then just double click it to play.
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  5. #5
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    lol well that the way i start ca but still the same

  6. #6
    pushdis15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    spokane washington
    Posts
    923
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Twisted
    try a different web browers
    PlayStation ID:
    Boxing509

    Quote Originally Posted by pushdis15
    Women now have choices. They can be married, not married, have a job, not have a job, be married with children, unmarried with children. Men have the same choice we've always had: work, or prison.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to pushdis15 For This Useful Post:

    NeonNoise (07-07-2011)

  8. #7
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nop the same

  9. #8
    DareoTheOreo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    2,791
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Confused
    ... i was just on the website... on firefox... maybe your ip banned or somethin
    I've made way to many mistakes... >.<

    If you wish to come in contact with me, please @ mention me, or vm/pm me, or you can email dareon454@yahoo.com
    Dareo's Inject (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject
    Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0 (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0

  10. #9
    NeonNoise's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ten steps ahead of you
    Posts
    593
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by elcamu987 View Post
    nop the same
    i tried it on chrome it still works..

    try turning off firewall? idk..try it let me know if it helps

  11. #10
    ███'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    1,000,000,000,000 Light-years Away From Earth(♁) ☺
    Posts
    1,593
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Bored
    unchecked the first two options, about “navigations errors” and “suggestions for URLs”
    THnk M F Hlpd!!!






    Leecher: 0
    Newbie: 25
    Member: 50
    Advanced Member: 100
    H4X0R Member: 150
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250
    Expert Member: 500
    Bobo's Trainer: 750
    MPGH Expert: 1000
    Synthetic Hacker: 1250

    Blackhat Hacker: 1500
    Whitehat Hacker: 2000
    Bobo's Guardian: 2500
    Upcoming MPGHiean: 3000
    MPGH Addict: 3500
    MPGHiean: 4000
    MPGH Knight: 4500
    MPGH Lord: 5000
    MPGH Champion: 5500
    MPGH King: 6000
    MPGH Legend: 6500
    MPGH God: 7000
    MPGH God II: 7500
    MPGH God III: 8000
    MPGH God IV: 8500
    MPGH God V: 9000
    ♚ Arun's Slave: 9500
    ♔ Dave's Slave: 10000


    Everyone Copied my Post ranking, so Famous!

  12. #11
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    why wont i be able to enter the website if im ipbanned

  13. #12
    DareoTheOreo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    2,791
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Confused
    i dunno it was just a thought i had... ive never heard anyhting from ip banned ppl tho... and ive never been ip banned... oddly enough...
    I've made way to many mistakes... >.<

    If you wish to come in contact with me, please @ mention me, or vm/pm me, or you can email dareon454@yahoo.com
    Dareo's Inject (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject
    Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0 (made by me and Shunnai) : Dareo's Inject CA Version V1.0

  14. #13
    elcamu987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    705
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    and i dont even use hacks

  15. #14
    Darkwing Duck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Where am I NOT!?!
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Well supposedly Internet Explorer is the browser that works with combat arms, and I don't know if this is true but people say if you have Internet Explorer set to as your default you wont have any problems with accessing the website or even those server errors in game.

    I have it set to default and my server errors are still there, don't know why.

    Try Internet Explorer if you haven't, just an idea.
    "Let's get Dangerous" - Darkwing Duck

  16. #15
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    You're not IP banned.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast