Thread: xFire in hacks

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    sniagrab6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Post xFire in hacks

    hi i wanna know how to get on xFire without my CA crashing while using BC5.
    is it possible?

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    You can't use xFire with hacks.
    I dont know why
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. #3
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    You can't and I suggest not to use any hacks.
    BC5 is two patches old.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Xfire houres hack ! for cod 4
    By jordi.kroon in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 10:53 AM
  2. xfire hours hack??
    By xaris in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 09:53 AM
  3. Got a problem with a hack? Need some help? Then add me on xfire!
    By FatEmoLLaMa in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2009, 06:39 PM
  4. [Tutorial/Release] XFIRE hack does work without DC!
    By Noxit in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 07-31-2009, 11:37 AM
  5. Xfire Hacks Combat arms hacks working as of 12/07/09
    By Ghty82 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 09:46 AM