Thread: Hack problem

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    jakester0895's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Hack problem

    Ok so I'm Using a Windows Vista Computer. And when i open the flamswor10 pub loader. I get my C.A to Start But the Hack Menu it self will not pop up. Any ideas. i Used insert No luck.


  2. #2
    mugencpu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Englewood, Florida, United States
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    when u download the loader u should have gotten a .dll with it u should just use another injector such as http://www.mp gh.net/forum/292-combat-arms-spammers-injectors-multi-tools/143250-injectors-updated.html

  3. #3
    eBiiL aXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    The loader also puts a injector wherever the loader was (where you just put the .dll on the injector and it will inject), the loader is just for starting combat arms.

  4. #4
    vquul's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Scared
    Run The Loader As Admin

Similar Threads

  1. Hacking problem for Bots (Acclaim)
    By pk7677 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 05:03 AM
  2. hacking problem
    By MZKING in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-09-2007, 10:58 AM
  3. HACK PROBLEMS IMPOOORTTTAAANT!!!!!
    By yacko in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-16-2007, 02:21 AM
  4. hacking problem
    By badboyzed in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 01:01 AM
  5. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM