Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    eBiiL aXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely

    Something crashing CA

    Even if I dont start CA up with a hack, it will load up and then crash and all I get is the ending banner, any help?

  2. #2
    mugencpu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Englewood, Florida, United States
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    did you use black cipher before this started to happen?

  3. #3
    eBiiL aXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I did but after it got patched it still worked, just until today.

  4. #4
    mugencpu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Englewood, Florida, United States
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    yes there is a folder in your combat arms folder called black cipher go delete it THANK ME if it worked

  5. #5
    eBiiL aXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Ok no this doesnt work + I tried uninstalling/reinstalling.

  6. #6
    ProGamerX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    Check u CA account to see if u are not bann or check u computer because I can log on CA without crashing. if u still having the same problem send nexon a ticket.

  7. #7
    eBiiL aXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by ProGamerX View Post
    Check u CA account to see if u are not bann or check u computer because I can log on CA without crashing. if u still having the same problem send nexon a ticket.
    Yeah its not the account, cause i can go on my other computer and play, guess ill send a ticket :L

  8. #8
    Abaaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    uninstall the combat arm and try this in command promt
    ipconfig /release
    ipconfig /renew
    then install combat arm should work.

  9. #9
    eBiiL aXe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    It's all fixed, I got it to work by just restarting my computer :L

  10. #10
    Sketchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,877
    Reputation
    515
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by eBiiL aXe View Post
    It's all fixed, I got it to work by just restarting my computer :L
    @Disturbed
    @flameswor10
    @SmartAlley
    @Roger Smith
    Solved

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Sketchy For This Useful Post:

    eBiiL aXe (07-11-2011)

  12. #11
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    Solved.
    /closed
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

Similar Threads

  1. [Request]Something Funny to Crash
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 07:55 PM
  2. something you might wanna see
    By Associate in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 03:52 PM
  3. Game crashes when I use 1.0.168 patch,doesnt work when i use 1.0.59 (or something)
    By grp spartan 983 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 03:03 PM