Thread: cipher v5?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    iAMreo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    cipher v5?

    okay so am i doing this right? the injector says dll then a browse bar. So i go to that browse bar and put in cipher v 5. then it comes up, and i go to the cipher 5 program and i do unload hacks and it says cannot inject into exe or something... what am i doing wrong?
    Last edited by Disturbed; 07-12-2011 at 06:06 PM.

  2. #2
    j0hnie3f4g's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cool
    You don't inject Black Cipher. You just run the program, then unload the hack. Then you run Combat Arms.

    “Words can never adequately convey the incredible impact of our attitudes toward life.
    The longer I live the more convinced I become that life is 10 percent what happens to
    us and 90 percent how we respond to it.”
    ~ Chuck Swindoll

  3. #3
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    It's detected/patched.


Similar Threads

  1. Black Cipher
    By SpaceMan in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-09-2011, 04:20 PM
  2. [Detected] NOOB H4X Black Cipher
    By NOOB in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 519
    Last Post: 05-08-2011, 07:29 PM
  3. The NexonGuard file inside of Black Cipher
    By BustaRap in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 09:26 AM
  4. Viginere Cipher
    By why06 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-14-2009, 07:47 AM
  5. Cypher/Cipher Anyone come in..
    By HackPack in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 12:24 AM