Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    ugh27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Windows XP, hacks not working??

    I am on a windows xp computer and everytime I try to use a hack it will let me in game for a couple of minutes then kick me out of the game and it is making me mad because i can use ALL of my other hacks on my Windows Vista computer. Can anyone please help me?

  2. #2
    lighterfan2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    302
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    use your other computer? if that isnt an option do u have the same firewall/security/antivirus on both computers? do u have framework 4 and c++ library 2008 or 2011?

    details details details... i cant make bricks without clay...
    List of Goals

    Own Legit [x]

    Own with hacks [x]

    Get an account dishonorably discharged [x]

    Get a second account dishonorably discharged [x]

    Successfully get an appeal on either account [x]

    Get kicked while legit [x]

    Piss off whiny 10 year olds who shouldn't play the game [x]

    Make other hackers leave the match [x]

    Get an unbelievable while drunk [x]

    Learn C++ [ ]

    Make a hack [ ]

    Finish this list [ ]

  3. #3
    LongP3nis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    --My Girl's Insides {()}
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Remember the simple things that you have to take care of. Like turning off your firewall, antivirus or whatever protection you have. Also make sure your Framework updated, along with C++ and running as administrator.... or maybe the hack is detected.
    Last edited by LongP3nis; 07-20-2011 at 09:53 PM.
    Thank Me If I Helped!
    Don't Be Frontin'.. Press The Button!
    Leecher: ✔
    Newbie: ✔
    Member: ✔
    Advanced Member: ✔
    Dual-Keyboard Member:

  4. #4
    Squirtle.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed :3
    Posts
    1,685
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    208
    Its actually just XP lol I have it too, sometimes hacks don't work and it acts detected =P BC5 was like this after a little while it acted detected but others could still use it =P

    Anyway, remember to attempt byte ciphering and adding exceptions to your firewall/anti-virus/etc (NEVER. EVER. DISABLE YOUR FIREWALL, ITS JUST PLAIN COMMON SENSE LOL)



    I love cookies, How about you?

Similar Threads

  1. Strife's Hack not working? Read this
    By killkill4 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 06:36 PM
  2. Strife's hack not working after 9-11? Read this!
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:31 AM
  3. Money Hack not working?
    By SundeStorm in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 09:43 AM
  4. [Help] My hacks not working
    By ilovepie21 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2008, 08:13 AM
  5. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:25 AM