Thread: Help please.

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    micro961's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Okay this is my first time to play Combat Arms but i know this website because i used to play crossfire.
    Here's what happened:
    I downloaded a hack (.dll), injected it and launched combat arms. I logged in and entered a server then entered a game, It said press F5 to start the game so i did that after that combat arms closed -.-
    i tried it without a hack and it didn't close.
    so whats the problem?
    i have .net framework and everything needed for the hack.
    please help fast

    *bump* no reply?
    Last edited by micro961; 07-23-2011 at 10:00 AM.

  2. #2
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,427
    Reputation
    1065
    Thanks
    2,563
    Does the menu appear?


  3. #3
    codified's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    May you tell us what hack , you Using maybe is Detected / patched or doesn't work for your OS

  4. #4
    micro961's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Yeah the menu appears, i tried it with all the hacks like:
    -Alessandro10 V2 - 07/19/2011
    -CN Combat Arms Hack 7-11-11
    -Flameswor10 Menu [v4.6]
    -OBrozzV0.|Very Simple|No Lag|Pub Features|

  5. #5
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Triangulating... 🌸≧◡≦🌸
    Posts
    1,575
    Reputation
    165
    Thanks
    533
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Your hack may be detected, Byte Cipher your .dll and see if that works.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/164-combat...ndetected.html

    Need assistance?


  6. #6
    MultiAznGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    First, We Need your OS/Bit/What Hack You Use.
    And im not sure any hack thats undetected/not patched has a hotkey for f5 O-o
    Use Insert
    F__k Yeah = Hell no =
    Forums :
    Reach The first Post -
    Reach 10 Post count -
    Reach 25 Post count -
    Reach 50 Post Count -
    Reach 100 Post Count -

    Combat arms :
    Used over 10 Hacks -
    Used over 25 Hacks -
    Made a Mod -
    Made 5 Mods -
    Made 10 Mods -
    Had a Hacker banned -
    Had over 5 hackers Banned -
    Had over 25 Hackers Banned -

    MapleStory :
    Reached Level 30 Legitly -
    Reached Level 70 Legitly -
    Reached Level 120 Legitly -
    Reached level 30 In one Day Legitly -
    Reached level 70 In one Day Legitly -
    Reached Level 120 In one Day Legitly (Impossible?) -






  7. #7
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Triangulating... 🌸≧◡≦🌸
    Posts
    1,575
    Reputation
    165
    Thanks
    533
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by MultiAznGamer View Post
    First, We Need your OS/Bit/What Hack You Use.
    And im not sure any hack thats undetected/not patched has a hotkey for f5 O-o
    Use Insert
    He said f5 to start the game
    read it carefully shitforbrains.

    Need assistance?


  8. #8
    ludideno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rijeka, Croatia
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    I have the same problem with -Alessandro10 V2 - 07/19/2011 i use Finject to inject it and it crashed as soon as i tryed to enter the game. The menu apeared but i couldn't enter. Tryed without hack and worked

  9. #9
    micro961's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Windows Xp 32bit
    i will try with Byte cypher

  10. #10
    ludideno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rijeka, Croatia
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by micro961 View Post
    Windows Xp 32bit
    i will try with Byte cypher
    it probably aint gonna work. i tryed and it still crashed

  11. #11
    micro961's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    I ran byte cipher it said "Unable to find a version of the runtime to run this application"
    -.- im sure the hack isn't detected cuz i tried it with more than 1 hack.

  12. #12
    ludideno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rijeka, Croatia
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    it gave me new .dll file, i injected it and same thing happened it crashed. will it work with Firewall turned off?

  13. #13
    micro961's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    If there is any pro who can solve it plz tell me, i have team viewer

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 08:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 07:50 PM
  3. [Help Request] New. Help Please :)
    By xclutchx in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 01:52 PM
  4. [Help Request] help please
    By alpha3po in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 04:29 PM
  5. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 02:53 AM