Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    hQW$%^&y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of no where.
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    41

    Is it Just me or....

    Hey i just downloaded hack (Flameswor10 pub) and i start playing. 30 mins later i D/c

    I tried another hack from another site (CENSORED)<-----(srsly no ADS) and it D/ced in 3 mins. IT WAS UP TO DATE
    For those ppl who ask: Vista 32 bit

  2. #2
    Squirtle.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed :3
    Posts
    1,685
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    208
    Quote Originally Posted by LemonTeaBag View Post
    Hey i just downloaded hack (Flameswor10 pub) and i start playing. 30 mins later i D/c

    I tried another hack from another site (CENSORED)<-----(srsly no ADS) and it D/ced in 3 mins. IT WAS UP TO DATE
    For those ppl who ask: Vista 32 bit
    Use Alessandros?



    I love cookies, How about you?

  3. #3
    AVGN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Making America Great Again.
    Posts
    15,451
    Reputation
    1549
    Thanks
    6,234
    /moved to help



    ^Thanks to RJ^




  4. #4
    hQW$%^&y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of no where.
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    41
    Quote Originally Posted by xDesmondx View Post
    Use Alessandros?
    same thing -_-

  5. #5
    Squirtle.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed :3
    Posts
    1,685
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    208
    Quote Originally Posted by LemonTeaBag View Post

    same thing -_-
    run injector as admin, make sure you have net framework 4, and try to only turn the features on ingame all i can say for you so far



    I love cookies, How about you?

  6. #6
    hQW$%^&y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of no where.
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    41
    dude i did all that -_-
    im not a Choob like the rest who asks for help.

  7. #7
    devilsgonewild's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Flameswor10's tends to do that if you open the menu after joining a new game. I remember at one point you had to press home to make sure this doesn't happen, I am not sure if you still have to do that or not anymore.

  8. #8
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Just start the game again in 30 minutes then.

  9. #9
    FEAR ME's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    australiaaaaa.
    Posts
    484
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by LemonTeaBag View Post
    Hey i just downloaded hack (Flameswor10 pub) and i start playing. 30 mins later i D/c

    I tried another hack from another site (CENSORED)<-----(srsly no ADS) and it D/ced in 3 mins. IT WAS UP TO DATE
    For those ppl who ask: Vista 32 bit
    I use vista 32-bit too, and A LOTTT of my hacks manage to fuck up unexplainably... not as much Combat Arms, but more Crossfire...the complex hacks may be providing compatibility issues with vista-32bit, so try using other hacks.

  10. #10
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    I have Vista home premium 32-bit and hacks work fine for me...

  11. #11
    DRAKE`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    959
    Reputation
    116
    Thanks
    301
    My windows Vista 32-bit also tended to fk things up when i used hacks , either the menu not showing up , crashing before login screen . many other shit .
    but since i installed Microsoft Visual c++ 2008/2010 , i dont have any problems like that anymore .
    i am @Eminem

  12. #12
    demon trunk0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    It happens to me when I press insert sometimes in game trying to open the menu that's about it though.

  13. #13
    cacacaca110's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Happy
    yes its true for me too

    p.s: Boss your idea work:P

Similar Threads

  1. Just in case you use the Console Administrator Hack...
    By Rocker1989 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 10:05 AM
  2. Just a Screenshots
    By WertyRO in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 01:22 AM
  3. just listen
    By wannabehacker00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 11:00 AM
  4. Just read this i need help
    By wannabehacker00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-06-2006, 04:00 PM
  5. Just Finished
    By Flawless in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 12-28-2005, 08:04 PM