Thread: Tapper

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    1013035's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Tapper

    ive tried to use a lot of tappers in combat arms but they dont work. i run as admin and all the tappers say press f1 to disconenct when im ingame it wont do that can u plz help

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,314
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It's probably because they're just 1-line tappers that use:
    [highlight=vb.net]Shell("ipconfig /release") 'Disconnect
    Shell("ipconfig /renew") 'Connect[/highlight]

    Not very effective at all. I don't know of any good tappers since I don't use them.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    cmcshane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    I believe tapping doesn't work in combat arms

  4. #4
    Dr.Dental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aus
    Posts
    4,197
    Reputation
    180
    Thanks
    545
    My Mood
    Busy
    Just do it manually, unplug ethernet cord then plug it in again.

  5. #5
    Kokkaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Try to disconnect the cable if you are not using the wi fi.
    if you are using wi fi...i dont know how to ^^

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 03:14 PM
  2. Tappers used to shut down Ventrilo servers
    By Garrison101 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 08:19 PM
  3. [Release]100% working tapper program
    By mariokiller64 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 07:28 PM
  4. Who Needs An Undetected Tapper?
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 05:35 PM
  5. Tapper or Smuggle (I need help)
    By xXxEaglexXx in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 09:38 PM