Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    chickenboom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    NOT crash at loading menu but a few minutes later

    So... there's lots of crashes for loading menu crash(running man) but I'm not getting that, I get in fine, I don't have hacks on, I can go into games, but after a few seconds to a few minutes whether in-game or in lobby, I crash. It's not rez mods, because I have tried with and without. Anyone got suggestions?

  2. #2
    miladkingpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    up ur ass down ur throat
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by chickenboom View Post
    So... there's lots of crashes for loading menu crash(running man) but I'm not getting that, I get in fine, I don't have hacks on, I can go into games, but after a few seconds to a few minutes whether in-game or in lobby, I crash. It's not rez mods, because I have tried with and without. Anyone got suggestions?

    Uninstall the game then redownload shud work

  3. #3
    chickenboom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by miladkingpro View Post
    Uninstall the game then redownload shud work
    I tried it, didn't solve the issue

  4. #4
    4shotG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OFWGKTA
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Have you tried running as administrator?, i used to have the same problem but on an older PC
    Hip Hop Saved My Life.

  5. #5
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    Can you're computer handle combat arms ?

  6. #6
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Before continuing on this thread please see if Your Computer is Even Able To run Combat Arms >>> Here <<<
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to HomeScillet For This Useful Post:

    HD-Excision (08-15-2011)

  8. #7
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    What hacks you trying to use?



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  9. #8
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ~HOMESCILLET~ View Post
    Before continuing on this thread please see if Your Computer is Even Able To run Combat Arms >>> Here <<<
    my laptop cant run combat arms but still works same with hacks o.o

  10. #9
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by ~HOMESCILLET~ View Post
    Before continuing on this thread please see if Your Computer is Even Able To run Combat Arms >>> Here <<<
    I can't even run Combat Arms but when I end the process "blackcipher.aes" I have no lag!

  11. #10
    MrJoshua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am experiencing the same problem


    only when I use injected utilities tho

  12. #11
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by SkyLight View Post

    I can't even run Combat Arms but when I end the process "blackcipher.aes" I have no lag!
    Your pc must be able to run it if you can get a game with no lag
    And yes, ending the Blackcipher process will reduce lag somewhat.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  13. #12
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by chickenboom View Post
    So... there's lots of crashes for loading menu crash(running man) but I'm not getting that, I get in fine, I don't have hacks on, I can go into games, but after a few seconds to a few minutes whether in-game or in lobby, I crash. It's not rez mods, because I have tried with and without. Anyone got suggestions?
    hmm try system restoring and if not just wait for new hacks to come out and try them and if not just aim all u gotta do play legit buy hbs its not that hard buy G36e scope in get kills

  14. #13
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    If This is Solved please mark it As So, Otherwise please give us more info about the problem @chickenboom
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to HomeScillet For This Useful Post:

    HD-Excision (08-15-2011)

  16. #14
    chickenboom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Oh sorry, the problem was fixed a while ago, I just had to close Finderbar

  17. #15
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    dont turn the hacks on till your in game also try a differnent hack

Similar Threads

  1. WarRock crashes after a few minutes when using D3D hack
    By taylan in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 09:11 AM
  2. HELP GAME CRASHES IN LOADING SCREEN
    By trigg3rman in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 10:09 PM
  3. Can not find or load file.... NEED HELP PLEASE!!!!
    By repswazonez in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-29-2009, 02:39 PM
  4. [%s] Could not find or load fire required to execute game.
    By slojkojk in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 03:43 PM
  5. Not much of a Video but very funny!
    By mike3667 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 11:36 PM