Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine

    Fabolous Hax 1.2

    I'm using the Portal Injector and I have everything set up correctly and all the hacks inject. But when I press Ins and the menu doesn't show. It does it with every hack. And some hacks that make you press OK to start CA and it still won't work. Any help?

  2. #2
    Paced98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Fine
    use n-jector

  3. #3
    Fabolous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.01
    Posts
    2,706
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    682
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    N-Jector is the injector i used to test the hack while it was in developing stages.

    Search it on google - N-Jector

  4. #4
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by colton1111 View Post
    I'm using the Portal Injector and I have everything set up correctly and all the hacks inject. But when I press Ins and the menu doesn't show. It does it with every hack. And some hacks that make you press OK to start CA and it still won't work. Any help?
    use perx injector run as admin also

  5. #5
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    I've used those too. And it doesn't work

  6. #6
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    use b-INJECtv2 and run as admin disable firewall

  7. #7
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Use this injector:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...n-64-32-a.html

    Run it as admin

    Enjoy



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  8. #8
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    QQ I used all of those injectors. But the hack menu still doesn't show :'(

  9. #9
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by colton1111 View Post
    QQ I used all of those injectors. But the hack menu still doesn't show :'(
    Whats your OS?




    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  10. #10
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    disable firewall and also your vscaner

  11. #11
    Music's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,858
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    375
    Run as Administrator and put the .dll and the injector into exceptions for Firewall and Anti Virus
    Credits to Me:

  12. #12
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Quote Originally Posted by Music View Post
    Run as Administrator and put the .dll and the injector into exceptions for Firewall and Anti Virus
    i suggest disabling them for 15 it works better and for somereason it doesnt always work just to set exceptions not sure why tho

  13. #13
    EnViiHyPe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    Are you missing any .DLL's from the Games folder in Combat Arms?
    Combat arms, RuneScape, MineCraft
    _Nephesh, EnViiHyPe, Nephesh

  14. #14
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,856
    Try to install the latest DirectX and install MS c++ .

  15. #15
    colton1111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    216
    Reputation
    2
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    I use Windows 7 64Bit
    And I've never had this problem before. But the last hacks that I got to work were Flameswor10.
    Every other failed. And Flames hacks made my game crash after the end of the game
    Last edited by colton1111; 08-16-2011 at 05:46 PM.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Fabolous Hax 1.2 [Aimbot|Superbullets|FullRange]
    By Fabolous in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 676
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 01:55 AM
  2. [Solved] Problem with Fabolous Hax 1.2
    By Pacnet2011 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-18-2011, 04:11 PM
  3. [Discussion] Fabolous Hax 1.2
    By Fabolous in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 08-14-2011, 03:55 PM
  4. [Patched] Fabolous Hax 1.0 - ::Simplicity::
    By Fabolous in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 195
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 07:04 AM
  5. [Patched] Fabolous Hax 1.1 - [Fuck Simplicity]
    By Fabolous in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 142
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 04:40 AM