Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    XxdragicexX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Cant inject hacks?

    Every time i try to inject a hack it gives me a error code talk about me missing d3dx9_43.dll. I downloaded that and put it into both System32 and the CA folder. But it still gives that error code. HELP?
    Last edited by Disturbed; 08-16-2011 at 10:59 PM.

  2. #2
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    make sure your doing the right one you also have to extract them if they are in rar form

  3. #3

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] RE: Cant Inject Hacks?
    By XxdragicexX in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 10:04 AM
  2. [Help Request] Why Cant I Inject Hacks?
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-22-2011, 04:33 AM
  3. Cant inject hacks
    By freetodownload in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-11-2010, 05:38 AM
  4. CANT INJECT THE 1.05 combat arms hacks
    By matman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-21-2008, 08:15 PM
  5. dragonfable cant be hack???
    By NetNavi in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-10-2008, 01:24 PM