Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Pacnet2011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Plainsboro
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Fullscreen Problem

    Help. Whenever i go in-game i don't get the full screen but in the main menu like choosing a channel or room it's fullscreen

    helop

  2. #2
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    hmmmm um go to settings and see what your screen size is set to change the settings and see if it effects it

  3. #3
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Pacnet2011 View Post
    Help. Whenever i go in-game i don't get the full screen but in the main menu like choosing a channel or room it's fullscreen

    helop
    try re installing the game ?

  4. #4
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Quote Originally Posted by ProgrammedToHelp View Post
    try re installing the game ?
    i dont think he will need to tho

  5. #5
    ProgrammedToHelp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Edmonton
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    -8
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post


    i dont think he will need to tho
    just tryna help >_> he mightve messed some files up

  6. #6
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,597
    Try changing your resolution.

  7. #7
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,392
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Go into your CA options and change your screen resolution .
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to HomeScillet For This Useful Post:

    HD-Excision (08-19-2011)

  9. #8
    Kprizzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MTOWN USA
    Posts
    6,599
    Reputation
    95
    Thanks
    292
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Whats your screen resolution for ca and computer?

  10. #9
    Pacnet2011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Plainsboro
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Found out i accidently used windowed mode when testing my PacHax mod

  11. #10
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    solved + all u kids dont need to say the same thing i already said @AVGN solved

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Windows 7 Fullscreen problem (Want it to get it non-full screen)
    By faytfaytfayt in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-15-2011, 12:46 PM
  2. i still have the fullscreen problem
    By FishBone- in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 01-16-2011, 10:02 AM
  3. hacking problems
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-04-2006, 05:37 PM
  4. WPE problem...
    By styx23 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-18-2006, 08:51 PM
  5. Problem Wit Hacking Programs
    By f5awp in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2006, 06:44 AM