Thread: Opening Menus

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    johnpotter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fwffwf
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Opening Menus

    im no dumbass... i know how to inject the hacks and stuff... but how come when it tells me to press insert to open menu it doesnt work?

  2. #2
    jerty000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ██████ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
    Posts
    701
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Hmm run as admin?

    wrong section /req move
    Thank me If i helped or even if I didnt

  3. #3
    akp123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    behind you >,<
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1,064
    My Mood
    Inspired
    dont tell iit to move help him instead dnot be trolin and what u shud do is get this injector portal and run portal then push insert doesnt work look for perX with instuctions how o use it and u need updates and what not in search boxlook up masan it helpz

  4. #4
    johnpotter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fwffwf
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    thanks for infoz, ima try it

    Ok, so.... When i run Perx as admin and CA as Admin i get a

    -Engine.exe- Unable to locate component.
    "This Application has failed to start Because d3dx9_43.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem."

    -Yes... i seleceted the hack i was trying to load and changed gunz to Engine.exe
    Last edited by johnpotter; 08-22-2011 at 10:11 PM.

  5. #5
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Steps to Run/Inject/Use the hack:
    1. Run your injector (Run as Admin on windows Vista/7)
    2. in the process to inject, put "Engine.exe"
    3. Select your hack/.dll
    4. Start Combat Arms
    5. While in-game press insert [ Use left right arrow keys to turn features on/off and up and down arrow keys to select your feature ] (Use the numpad if a hotkey hack)
    6. Enjoy
    __
    If those steps still don't seem to work try to Byte Cipher the Hack/.dll once or twice then re-inject it, And also try using different injectors.
    @johnpotter , download this file and put it into your System32 folder and Combat Arms folder >> DownLoad <<
    Last edited by HomeScillet; 08-22-2011 at 10:42 PM.
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to HomeScillet For This Useful Post:

    Drake (08-23-2011)

  7. #6
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    Quote Originally Posted by ~HOMESCILLET~ View Post
    Steps to Run/Inject/Use the hack:
    1. Run your injector (Run as Admin on windows Vista/7)
    2. in the process to inject, put "Engine.exe"
    3. Select your hack/.dll
    4. Start Combat Arms
    5. While in-game press insert [ Use left right arrow keys to turn features on/off and up and down arrow keys to select your feature ] (Use the numpad if a hotkey hack)
    6. Enjoy
    __
    If those steps still don't seem to work try to Byte Cipher the Hack/.dll once or twice then re-inject it, And also try using different injectors.
    @johnpotter , download this file and put it into your System32 folder and Combat Arms folder >> DownLoad <<
    only need in combat arms folder not sys32

  8. #7
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post


    only need in combat arms folder not sys32
    It's better to place it in System32 Folder .
    that way you still have it if you have to uninstall CA .

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    HomeScillet (08-23-2011)

  10. #8
    Margherita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11,306
    Reputation
    783
    Thanks
    1,282
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post


    only need in combat arms folder not sys32
    No problem if in Sys32
    Edit: Eminem beat me
    PM Me | VM Me | Rules

    MARGHERITA

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Margherita For This Useful Post:

    Drake (08-23-2011)

  12. #9
    Sid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    10,714
    Reputation
    927
    Thanks
    1,265
    Quote Originally Posted by ~HOMESCILLET~ View Post
    Steps to Run/Inject/Use the hack:
    1. Run your injector (Run as Admin on windows Vista/7)
    2. in the process to inject, put "Engine.exe"
    3. Select your hack/.dll
    4. Start Combat Arms
    5. While in-game press insert [ Use left right arrow keys to turn features on/off and up and down arrow keys to select your feature ] (Use the numpad if a hotkey hack)
    6. Enjoy
    __
    If those steps still don't seem to work try to Byte Cipher the Hack/.dll once or twice then re-inject it, And also try using different injectors.
    @johnpotter , download this file and put it into your System32 folder and Combat Arms folder >> DownLoad <<
    Do not care about the sys32.
    CA Folder works..

  13. #10
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    Quote Originally Posted by Sid View Post

    Do not care about the sys32.
    CA Folder works..
    .
    Sys32 is the best place to put it .

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    HomeScillet (08-23-2011)

  15. #11
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post


    .
    Sys32 is the best place to put it .
    I just put it in the Combat Arms folder

  16. #12
    Sid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    10,714
    Reputation
    927
    Thanks
    1,265
    Quote Originally Posted by Eminem View Post


    .
    Sys32 is the best place to put it .
    It still works tho....

  17. #13
    SkyLight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    961
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    1,595
    Quote Originally Posted by Sid View Post

    It still works tho....
    It works either way, putting it in the CA folder is more easier
    IMO.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] how to open hack menus
    By zubni in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-08-2011, 10:15 AM
  2. Opening up hack menus?
    By iMaDEFaiL in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 04:25 PM
  3. Menus won't open or close
    By syphon1313 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-17-2010, 10:27 AM
  4. Opening 5-8 Slots
    By ClapBangKiss in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-02-2006, 06:27 PM
  5. I cant open WPE
    By ValconGSX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-17-2006, 06:10 PM