Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    addons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil São Paulo, Jundiai
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Question How to change my ip?

    Hello people, this site already come here for a long time and always think and solve my problems for the Combat Arms .... someone could help me disguise my ip to play Comba Arms USA since I live in Brazil, the program does not work usaip more if anyone knows anything please show me how thanks in advance.

    Grylo .....
    Trying to change the world

  2. #2
    spookyskunkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wilmington, California
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    UseThis for an american proxie...

    Tell me if it dont work @addons


    I currently don't have xBox live....ill try to renew it...
    If you need help with hacks or what to get started with them and dont know what the F*#k is happening Feel free to send me a message via: PM or VM
    Or message me at Gr1mCrEEpEr@live.com (i might not reply here because i dont check it offten..)

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to spookyskunkk For This Useful Post:

    addons (08-31-2011)

  4. #3
    Music's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,858
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    375
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/288-combat...ere-works.html

    this thread explains on how to do it
    Credits to Me:

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Music For This Useful Post:

    addons (08-31-2011)

  6. #4
    addons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil São Paulo, Jundiai
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Then these methods has done and nothing could really would want some kind of connection or VPN to perform, I would like to know how you Americans can connect the Combat Arms Brasil....
    Thanks ...
    Trying to change the world

  7. #5
    addons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil São Paulo, Jundiai
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    ???What exactly is it?
    Trying to change the world

  8. #6
    iGaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,298
    Reputation
    177
    Thanks
    247
    Open up CMD
    and type

    ipconfig /flushdns (press enter)
    ipconfig /release (press enter)
    ipconfig /renew (press enter)
    that should work.
    Syndicate Project Mod Team Leader


    My Family


    Wife - aeronyx
    Son - aeronyxjr.
    Adopted Son - Nitehawk772

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to iGaz For This Useful Post:

    addons (09-01-2011)

  10. #7
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by iGaz View Post
    Open up CMD
    and type

    ipconfig /flushdns (press enter)
    ipconfig /release (press enter)
    ipconfig /renew (press enter)
    that should work.

    He needs an American IP since he's from Brazil.
    What you said will just give him another Brazilian IP.

    @addons, use this.
    Free! Free VPN!

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Stevenom For This Useful Post:

    addons (09-01-2011),c4eu (08-31-2011)

  12. #8
    addons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil São Paulo, Jundiai
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Personal've tried all methods mentioned and one could have worked was the Ghost VPN but it only gives me ip ... anyone know any German vpn ip with Canada or the USA ... Thanks
    Trying to change the world

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change the Start-Bar in Windows XP
    By Jackal in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-31-2015, 09:29 PM
  2. how to change mail?
    By dago80 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-25-2007, 07:42 PM
  3. how to change a bypass so it is working??
    By 123456789987654321 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 03:35 PM
  4. How to change War Rock weapon sounds (I bet Dave already knows how to) Sorry Repost
    By WarRocker19 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 09:45 AM
  5. How To Change Your Main Theme Song
    By gino666 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-10-2007, 11:58 PM