Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Terrorofthedeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wont Tell you! HAHAHAHHAHAHA
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    -69
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Amused

    Exclamation Elite Encrypt not working

    A small bos saying "A bombsaway production" or something like that but then nothing else comes up. The process is running when i check it in the task manager but there doesn't appear anything


    Click here to feel ECSTASY:


  2. #2
    jajarem64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sarasota, FL - USA
    Posts
    318
    Reputation
    -13
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Update everything, you'll need to look at 1 of the resources in the help section that has all the resource sites to all of the updates.

  3. #3
    Terrorofthedeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wont Tell you! HAHAHAHHAHAHA
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    -69
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Amused

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by jajarem64 View Post
    Update everything, you'll need to look at 1 of the resources in the help section that has all the resource sites to all of the updates.
    All my stuff are updated. Byte Cipher works as well. Nothing out of the ordinary. @jajarem64


    Click here to feel ECSTASY:


  4. #4
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    run it as administrator

  5. #5
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post
    run it as administrator
    I'm sure he would already done that.

    @Terrorofthedeath, just use Byte Cipher.
    The bombsaway thing doesn't make the hack work 100%.
    It's just an on and off thing.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Stevenom For This Useful Post:

    Terrorofthedeath (09-07-2011)

  7. #6
    Terrorofthedeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wont Tell you! HAHAHAHHAHAHA
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    -69
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Amused

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by Boss View Post


    I'm sure he would already done that.

    @Terrorofthedeath, just use Byte Cipher.
    The bombsaway thing doesn't make the hack work 100%.
    It's just an on and off thing.
    So no way to fix it...oh well


    Click here to feel ECSTASY:


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Error Elite Encrypt.. and no hacks work.
    By 48Aces in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 11:23 AM
  2. TerrainGeometry Not Working Anymore?
    By Jammy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 06:31 PM
  3. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM
  4. WPE not work
    By trekpik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:09 AM