Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    VirusLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doh

    Angry Byte Cipher Help/Error!



    *mods. i accidently clicked the wrong section, move it for me please.

    Hey guys, i'm trying to use byte cipher for

    Matypatty |OBrozz | _Fk127_ | Public Hack V1 | Aimbot | Remotekill | Weapon Teleport|

    that hack.

    I've been told it works when you use byte cipher, but this is what happens when i click browse

    * i'm using window xp 32 bit, and that white bars are just my window theme.


    any help?
    Last edited by VirusLife; 09-11-2011 at 07:56 AM.
    *Hack - #4 - to damage or injure by crude, harsh, or insensitive treatment; mutilate; mangle (sound familiar?)

    BUDDY ME AND iF YOU CAN, HELP ME!!!


    thank me if i helped you

  2. #2
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    WTF
    Are you Chinese, Korean or something

    Update your netframework

    /moved



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  3. The Following User Says Thank You to SmartAlley For This Useful Post:

    VirusLife (09-11-2011)

  4. #3
    VirusLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doh
    it worked . after a few restarts and updating net framework I can now browse

    *i'm taiwanese, the chinese font forces me to learn chinese XD

    thanks again!
    *Hack - #4 - to damage or injure by crude, harsh, or insensitive treatment; mutilate; mangle (sound familiar?)

    BUDDY ME AND iF YOU CAN, HELP ME!!!


    thank me if i helped you

  5. #4
    48Aces's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!
    Posts
    447
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by VirusLife View Post
    it worked . after a few restarts and updating net framework I can now browse

    *i'm taiwanese, the chinese font forces me to learn chinese XD

    thanks again!
    @VirusLife hey im Asian/Chinese too how'd you fix that error i have it too on my xp 32bit!
    Which net-framework you update to?
    Edit:nvm
    Last edited by 48Aces; 09-11-2011 at 01:27 PM.
    "Make more friends and that will make the world much more merrier for you."
    "Make enemies and your gonna end up closer to hell."

    Will you pick the doorway to heaven or hell?!
    Hmmmm make more noobs QQ and then boil the tears of bucket until all evaporated and sell the salt for some money to buy some candy!

  6. #5
    VirusLife's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by 48Aces View Post
    @VirusLife hey im Asian/Chinese too how'd you fix that error i have it too on my xp 32bit!
    Which net-framework you update to?
    Hey, all i did was, (since i don't use internet explorer).

    download the newest internet explorer, run it, do all that.

    type in microsoft update on google and click the first link


    If you need update, its probably like .net framework 2.0 or 3.0 service pack 1

    just update everything.

    *If all else fails, download a redistrbutable package of .net framework(itl'l be an old version), and then update, i think it'll show up then.
    *Hack - #4 - to damage or injure by crude, harsh, or insensitive treatment; mutilate; mangle (sound familiar?)

    BUDDY ME AND iF YOU CAN, HELP ME!!!


    thank me if i helped you

  7. #6
    ccoollzach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    232
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Stressed
    holy sh** never seen writing like that in my life

  8. #7
    NorthKorea2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KR Nexon 한국
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post
    WTF
    Are you Chinese, Korean or something

    Update your netframework

    /moved
    That's not Korean.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Byte Cipher help
    By Intervention- in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-29-2011, 01:06 AM
  2. [Solved] Byte Cipher Help Plz :)
    By xBizzarrox in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-28-2011, 01:45 PM
  3. byte cipher help plz
    By cjweb in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 03:47 PM
  4. YO I NEED BYTE CIPHER HELP
    By GoGrandma in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 05:08 PM
  5. byte cipher help!!!
    By meekthesheek in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2011, 01:53 PM