Thread: No insert key

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    freakytaaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    No insert key

    Hi,

    I have downloaded a hack but to activate the hack i need to turn the insert key on but i got no insert key.
    What now

  2. #2
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,855
    Get another keyboard ?
    Last edited by Drake; 09-14-2011 at 05:56 AM.

  3. #3
    freakytaaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    is there not a orther solotion?

  4. #4
    Tony Stark`'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    5,370
    Reputation
    212
    Thanks
    458
    im pretty sure every keyboard has one is it on a laptop or desktop?

  5. #5
    You Will Never Know's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    -16
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyrim View Post
    im pretty sure every keyboard has one is it on a laptop or desktop?
    some are different.my keyboard doesnt have num lock which is stupid so
    Thank ME and Add REP!!

  6. #6
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Get another keyboard?

  7. #7
    freakytaaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i have a desktop, i found the key insert but how to activate?
    The place of the insert key is by the zero on the right site of my keyboard

  8. #8
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Insert opens the menu.

  9. #9
    BoxxyBabee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Iunno?!
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    167
    My Mood
    Inspired
    It might require the 'fn' button to be pressed down to use. So find the 'fn' button near your 'ctrl' and 'alt' keys and when you want to press the key 'insert' hold down 'fn' then press insert.

  10. #10
    freakytaaser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I said i have a desktop not a laptop only laptops have fn key

  11. #11
    steven1578's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CShell.dll
    Posts
    684
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    936
    My Mood
    Busy
    On your numpad 0 it says Ins , so get your Numlock on and press Numpad 0 , it also works
    Thank me wud be appreciated ><
    R.I.P Grandma! 3-17-2012

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to steven1578 For This Useful Post:

    freakytaaser (09-15-2011)

  13. #12
    BoxxyBabee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Iunno?!
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    167
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by steven1578 View Post
    On your numpad 0 it says Ins , so get your Numlock on and press Numpad 0 , it also works
    Thank me wud be appreciated ><
    Numlock on = can only press number keys. When it's off I believe you can press insert.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to BoxxyBabee For This Useful Post:

    freakytaaser (09-15-2011)

  15. #13
    Wax.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sexi Land, Wanna join me?
    Posts
    4,918
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    615
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by freakytaaser View Post
    Hi,

    I have downloaded a hack but to activate the hack i need to turn the insert key on but i got no insert key.
    What now
    Solution to your problem :
    Get 500+ Post, Thank the person you downloaded the Hack from, and then a Insert key will appear on your KeyBored.

    -Wax [You're Welcome]



    Windows File--------Anime Lord--------Wax.

    Donate To Me


  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Wax. For This Useful Post:

    BoxxyBabee (09-14-2011)

Similar Threads

  1. Insert Key
    By AuhMayZing in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 08:52 AM
  2. my insert key
    By gdofrok8 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 09:16 PM
  3. Insert Key Problem :: Need Help
    By msohsnipe in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 08:11 AM
  4. Insert key
    By meko098 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:10 PM
  5. Insert Key
    By Zaerrak in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 03:48 PM