Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    MixLix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    I get this error When i use njector

    I get this error when i use njector
    Last edited by MixLix; 10-08-2011 at 09:03 AM.

  2. #2
    Torgash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This forum post should solve your problem
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...r100d-dll.html

  3. #3
    AppleJr.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    If i were you honestly i would use PerX.

    Its much more efficient.

    Or use any of these. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...s-updated.html


    AFF

  4. #4
    MixLix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Perx doesn't work for me

  5. #5
    HomeScillet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nevada.
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Amused
    Download the Missing .dll > Here <
    Then follow through by Inserting it Into your Combat Arms and System32 folder .
    And always remember to Run your Injector / Hack as Admin if running on Windows 7 / Vista .
    Need assistance? PM / Mention Me

    Volleyball is life

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Im Getting This Error When i Start Ca
    By GhostMode1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-11-2011, 10:39 AM
  2. I get this error when I try to inject..
    By Gamersgod in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 11:19 PM
  3. I keep getting this error when ever i try to compile the hacks i made
    By zackwpulaski in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 12:42 PM
  4. Anyone get this error when going to z8 website?
    By IKickCats in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 12:04 PM
  5. Get this error when making an injectorr..
    By ac1d_buRn in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2009, 02:58 AM