Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Blisskilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your sister :')
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Exclamation How DO YOU POWERLEVEL SO QUICKLEY?

    Honestly I need to know how some ppl rank to COL in a day? Just give me the trick please...It would help me lots xx PLEASE

  2. #2
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,856
    QR + LifeTaker+exp passes ?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Drake For This Useful Post:

    c4eu (10-17-2011)

  4. #3
    Blisskilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With your sister :')
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Where to get lifetaker?

  5. #4
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Lifetaker is a VIP hack. Most likely because Nexon "perm-patched' it for so long.
    Thank meh if I helped you

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] How do you powerlevel in QR ? -Combat Arms
    By blisskilla34 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 03:57 PM
  2. [Help] How do you powerlevel?
    By litoallen in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 01:24 AM
  3. hOW dO YOU pOWERLEVEL???
    By HackMaker in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-08-2009, 11:15 PM
  4. how do you do C++
    By pepsi_dude_777 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 06:20 PM
  5. how do you add fonts in PS
    By darkone1149 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2006, 06:32 PM