Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    c4eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Question Change MAC address

    hi I have a problem with windows vista, I change the MAC address (MAC address with technitium changer) but after changing the MAC address of my MAC address the same as before the change. Can you help me?

  2. #2
    c4eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Please HELP ME ! i cant play CA >

Similar Threads

  1. Alternative Way To Change The Mac Address!
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 11:53 AM
  2. [SOLVED]MAC Address Changing - Is It Safe?
    By nesakysiu in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 12:47 AM
  3. Alternative Way To Change The Mac Address!
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 07:51 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:01 PM
  5. [Tutorial] How to change your MAC Address! *With Pics!*
    By FatEmoLLaMa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 10:20 AM

Tags for this Thread