Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    bricksnsticks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    Red face Combat Arms Direct Login

    Can anyone help me with my little application that launches Combat Arms directly into the game?

    I'm using this code:
    Code:
    Shell("C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\Engine.exe -windowtitle CombatArms -rez Engine.REZ -rez Game -authip 208.85.111.14 -authport 10001 -pcroom 0 -UserId")
    The above code successfully launches directly into the game but now i would like to know how to log in automatically like starting the game from the browser does.

    Notice: I know how to launch the game using CombatArms_Direct.exe, I'm not trying to do that. Im trying to lauch directly into the game(Engine.exe) and login automatically.
    Last edited by Drake; 10-23-2011 at 07:38 AM.

  2. #2
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    What? I don't really get what your trying to do..

    The way i run CA is COMBATARMS.NEXON.NET -> LOGIN -> START GAME.

    I don't think there's a way to login immediately without logging in on the website ( or the game if your running CombatArms_Direct )

  3. #3
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Polo View Post
    What? I don't really get what your trying to do..

    The way i run CA is COMBATARMS.NEXON.NET -> LOGIN -> START GAME.

    I don't think there's a way to login immediately without logging in on the website ( or the game if your running CombatArms_Direct )
    True... You can't make a seperate code for automatic login. The best you can do it what @Polo stated.
    Thank meh if I helped you

  4. #4
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    @Polo @M4ster H4cker Both of you are wrong. All the OP needs to do is figure out how the login information is sent from the website to the server and send the same information including his username and password when he tries to run his loader. Also, there are certain VIP hacks on different sites that have you login through their client, and it starts the game with it's own loader. Please don't post information if you don't really know what's possible.

  5. #5
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    @Polo Both of you are wrong. All the OP needs to do is figure out how the login information is sent from the website to the server and send the same information including his username and password when he tries to run his loader. Also, there are certain VIP hacks on different sites that have you login through their client, and it starts the game with it's own loader. Please don't post information if you don't really know what's possible.
    Lmao? Did i not mention that i don't understand what he's trying to ask 100%?

  6. #6
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by Polo View Post


    Lmao? Did i not mention that i don't understand what he's trying to ask 100%?
    Then there is no reason to be posting. If you don't understand the question nor have an actual solution, what point is there in saying anything at all?

    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker
    Hold on, if he knows so much, why don't we just let him release his program that automatically sends the login data to the server. Since he knows it so much.
    Reported for spam. If you're not going to post anything on topic, don't post anything at all. This thread isn't about me, or you, it's about the OP having a question and wanting it to be answered. Obviously you are not doing as such, and I've reported you for just reasons. If you keep on going about posting this useless bullshit, I'll keep reporting your posts. You are unable to help the OP, so do not post in OP's thread. It's that simple. You're also getting off-topic.

    I doubt you even know what
    Code:
    Shell("C:\Nexon\Combat Arms\Engine.exe -windowtitle CombatArms -rez Engine.REZ -rez Game -authip 208.85.111.14 -authport 10001 -pcroom 0 -UserId")
    even does.

    And yes, I do know how to make a loader log into Combat Arms. I won't just release it to someone who has WORKED all the way to where he is, only to get the rest handed to him. Building knowledge is based on trial and error, the only thing that the OP should be given is hints on where to go next.

    And on that topic, I do have a hint for the OP. If you want to authorize access to the game by using the browser based authentication, you need to find what client script for the login and password fields leads to the server. If you're using the authentication via what is given by the CA direct shortcut, you will need to scan for the login field and password field addresses whilst logging in. It's more efficient to go directly through the client than it is to go through the website.


    Waiting for

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lehsyrus For This Useful Post:

    bricksnsticks (10-22-2011),Nitehawk772 Bkup (10-22-2011)

  8. #7
    bricksnsticks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    To those that are saying its not possible, you are wrong. I successfully auto-logged in without using the website(sort of). What i did was log in on the CA website, hit Start Game, and captured the commandline arguments that the website login passes to Engine.exe(the actual game). Using the arguments i got(which included my login information), i was able to use my program to send the same arguments to Engine.exe, and SUCCESS!!, it started the game and logged me in automatically. The things is, the the login information that the web login passes to Engine.exe seems to expire after 5 mins or so. So after 5 min my program is busted. So i know this actually is possible, just that im doing it wrong. Using my program, I need to actually send my login info to the server and get back the arguments to pass to Engine.exe, not just get the arguments from the web login otherwise it just expires after 5 min.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to bricksnsticks For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Lehsyrus (10-22-2011)

  10. #8
    bricksnsticks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post

    ONTOPIC: Now make it an executable that opens CA and logs you in automatically. (Doesn't matter the order. Don't think its important)
    Umm...Thats what i've been trying to do? You didn't actually post again to help me did you? You just wanted to respond to Lehsyrus. And please guys lets not turn this into a flame post...it just makes it harder for me to get my question answered.

    Back on topic: Ill keep trying until i get it right. My goal now is to find out how the login script on the website works and try to in-cooperate it into my program. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.

  11. #9
    M4ster H4cker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada.
    Posts
    335
    Reputation
    -9
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    OFF TOPIC: Don't double post. Click "Reply with quote" , copy what it says there, click "+ Reply to Thread" type what you want, paste the quote, and then add more after the quote.

    ON TOPIC: Goodluck with that.
    Thank meh if I helped you

  12. #10
    αяgуяσѕ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A Box
    Posts
    1,684
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Just asking what would be the use of doing this?
    seeing how login in from there website and the from the files. Why would you need the other way?
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Valid keys, he gave me one himself.

    ____________________________
    Need help? Pm me
    ___________________________
    Please Press The Thanks If I Helped

  13. #11
    Twack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    0
    Thanks
    5

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Twack For This Useful Post:

    bricksnsticks (10-22-2011)

  15. #12
    bricksnsticks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by M4ster H4cker View Post
    OFF TOPIC: Don't double post. Click "Reply with quote" , copy what it says there, click "+ Reply to Thread" type what you want, paste the quote, and then add more after the quote.

    ON TOPIC: Goodluck with that.
    Someone tell me, is this guy retarded?

    PS: M4ster H4cker you do realize that actually wasn't a double post but looks like one because your useless post that you post before mines got deleted right?
    Last edited by bricksnsticks; 10-22-2011 at 09:14 PM.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to bricksnsticks For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Lehsyrus (10-23-2011)

  17. #13
    bricksnsticks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    SUCCESS!!!

    Thanks Lehsyrus and Twack. I've successfully completed my program and it works 100%.

    Thread can now be closed...

    EDIT: How do i mark thread as solved?
    Last edited by bricksnsticks; 10-23-2011 at 12:05 AM.

  18. #14
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by bricksnsticks View Post
    SUCCESS!!!

    Thanks Lehsyrus and Twack. I've successfully completed my program and it works 100%.

    Thread can now be closed...

    EDIT: How do i mark thread as solved?
    Just mention any minions, and it was my pleasure. Whenever someone says something isn't possible, don't believe them

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lehsyrus For This Useful Post:

    bricksnsticks (10-23-2011),Nexulous (10-23-2011)

  20. #15
    Nexulous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in dbb's vagina.
    Posts
    4,047
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Innocent
    I'm just laughing at Polo's lame ass comeback. xD Nice one, Lehsyrus.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Combat Arms Auto Login (Not CombatArms_Direct.exe)
    By apandhi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-31-2010, 11:39 PM
  2. Combat Arms Eu Login Problem
    By MissRandomSpam in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-19-2010, 10:01 AM
  3. Need combat arms direct.exe
    By dilama in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 04:17 AM
  4. [Release] Combat Arms Direct Start
    By zmansquared in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 01:49 AM
  5. Combat Arms Problmes--Login??
    By SASexpert in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 12:42 PM