Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    deathr3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    I have 2 questions, 1 for windows 7, 1 for video card

    Which one is the best ``windows 7 home premiem, windows 7 ultimate, windows 7 professional` because im about to upgrade windows from windows 7 home premiem(64bit) to windows 7 ultimate(donno the bit) but here is the windows any upgrade key: 22TKD-F8XX6-YG69F-9M66D-PMJBM. If I upgrade will I loose my gt520m and intel hd graphics video card on my acer laptop (7739G)? If I do upgrade using the windows any time upgrader will it be the genuine copy?
    Last edited by deathr3in; 10-27-2011 at 03:44 PM.

  2. #2
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I have no idea about this, so lets bring in an expert

    @Sir Ragealot

  3. #3
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    How the hell would you lose hardware by installing Windows?

  4. #4
    deathr3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Sir Ragealot View Post
    How the hell would you lose hardware by installing Windows?
    It is new windows i am installing. But how do i know its 64x or 32x? I have a 64x processer. Will it be the geniue copy? Btw people say that you need a product key to make it be geunie. Also i went in device manger and there is a update for my gt 520m what it was, was gt 520m to vga standard which one is better? @sirRageAlot

  5. #5
    iRap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by deathr3in View Post
    Which one is the best ``windows 7 home premiem, windows 7 ultimate, windows 7 professional` because im about to upgrade windows from windows 7 home premiem(64bit) to windows 7 ultimate(donno the bit) but here is the windows any upgrade key: 22TKD-F8XX6-YG69F-9M66D-PMJBM. If I upgrade will I loose my gt520m and intel hd graphics video card on my acer laptop (7739G)? If I do upgrade using the windows any time upgrader will it be the genuine copy?
    Get 7 home premium its da bomb

  6. #6
    idontknowu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy,Europe
    Posts
    345
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Fine
    If you want to upgrade OS just to play CA don't do it... nothing changes.. and WTF?? you lost your GPU if you upgrade it?? do you really think its possible?? and to be a genuine copy yes you must have the key


    Respect List:
    .REZ
    supercarz1991
    nitehawk772

    Relased MODs:
    Old Days G36E
    Sprinter UMP

    Leecher: 0 (√)
    Choob: 25 (√)
    Newbie: 50 (√)
    Advanced Member: 100 (√)
    Dual-Keyboard Member: 250 (√)
    Expert Member: 500 (X)
    Bobo's Trainer: 750 (X)
    MPGH Expert: 1000 (X)
    Synthetic Hacker: 1250 (X)
    Blackhat Hacker: 1500 (X)
    Whitehat Hacker: 2000 (X)
    Bobo's Guardian: 2500 (X)
    Upcoming MPGHiean: 3000 (X)
    MPGH Addict: 3500 (X)

  7. #7
    Terell.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAMAICAA
    Posts
    6,923
    Reputation
    273
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    Angry
    Eh I'd go with home premium.

    Warrock Minion 8-13-2011 - N/A
    A.V.A Minion since 11-1-11 - 11-12-11

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 05:51 AM
  2. any 1 know any hacks for windows hp computers
    By kidmazing in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 10:36 PM
  3. warrock for windows vista?? help download problem
    By bassam in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-28-2008, 03:09 PM
  4. A question regarding No DvD hack for COD 4, Wndows Vista
    By inocntspiltblood in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2007, 01:28 PM