Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    MikeOwnsU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.net
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Combat Arms taking screenshots when pressing 'Insert'

    OK, so i'm trying to open my menu, and close it, but it wont let me bc everytime i click it it started taking screenies..

    any1 have aany ideas as into what to do?

    you're totally jelly, amirite?





  2. #2
    αяgуяσѕ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A Box
    Posts
    1,687
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Lurking
    We the screen shot button is usually Prt scr
    so check on combat arms and make sure taking screen shots is set for prt scr/SysRq and not insert.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Valid keys, he gave me one himself.

    ____________________________
    Need help? Pm me
    ___________________________
    Please Press The Thanks If I Helped

  3. #3
    MikeOwnsU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    mpgh.net
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Angelic
    the PrtScn button is the same as the insert button on my comp :/

    you're totally jelly, amirite?





  4. #4
    deathr3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    That explains it all, get a new keyboard without insert and prtscn together. Or try to change the screenshot button to something else.

  5. #5
    YellowFever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,910
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    1,934
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeOwnsU View Post
    the PrtScn button is the same as the insert button on my comp :/
    Simply realloctae the ss button.
    .





    Member Since: 20/02/2011
    Donator Since: 12/08/2011
    Minion Since: 04/10/2012

  6. #6
    H3ARTbreaker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    (̅_̅(̅_̅_̅_̅_̅_̅̅_̅()ڪے
    Posts
    2,402
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    155


  7. #7
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Change your screenshot key..

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Combat Arms taking screenshots when pressing 'Insert'
    By MikeOwnsU in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-01-2011, 05:38 AM
  2. combat arms shuts down when using portal
    By 2god4u in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-27-2011, 04:52 PM
  3. Combat Arms Shuts Down When I Hack
    By ZmanOriginal in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 07:33 AM
  4. Combat arms turns off when loading hacks.
    By Mrcurlywurly in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 06:53 PM
  5. Descretes Combat Arms Takeing 4Evr!!!!!!!!!
    By Descrete in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 02:55 AM