Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Pako1009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico city
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    I CANT RUN FKIN COMBAT ARMS!!

    Everytime I want to start CA the fkin webpage pops up this "Account Activation Required" I did this like 20 times D: omfg!! Why is this happening?!?!? HELP!!

  2. #2
    Polo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /197/ or /335/
    Posts
    12,265
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    13,318
    My Mood
    Sleepy

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Polo For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]aeronyx (11-04-2011)

  4. #3
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    I'm tired of people posting in the wrong section already, lols.

    Please do your utmost to post in the correct section.

    This error means that you haven't activated your CA account yet.

    Even though it seems that you're a high rank, just resend the email and reactivate it so that the error goes away.

    @Pako1009

    /Moved

  5. #4
    -Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    364
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Go to your email, and then activate it from there.
    Equinox loves you. <3

  6. #5
    LiveTechSupport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victorville, California
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Are you serious? It clearly says go to your email and activate your account.
    Also use the Direct launch probably wont get the message.
    Last edited by LiveTechSupport; 11-04-2011 at 09:40 PM.

  7. #6
    3-sum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ass planted in a chair in front of my computer in my house
    Posts
    312
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Cool
    Well from what i get is it seems it was deactivated do to some one trying to get in and did'nt succeed.so it was deactivated for safety reasons.Maybe some one was trying to hack your account and failed numerous times and it was a safety feature.Try going to your email or the like it posts and reactivate it.If you do change your password just in case.






    THANX ME's IF's I's HELPs!!!!

  8. #7
    Lmsjr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed
    Posts
    1,367
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    229
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by LiveTechSupport View Post
    Are you serious? It clearly says go to your email and activate your account.
    Also use the Direct launch probably wont get the message.
    No you still will get the pop up
    My Mods
    Roulette WheelX
    No Smoke ModX
    Clear Infected ScreenX
    Colorful SmokeX
    Anywhere Bomb Defuse ModX
    Colored Knife Crosshair ModX

  9. #8
    Pako1009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mexico city
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    @aeronyx thats my point, I did that like 30 times, no joke.

  10. #9
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by Pako1009 View Post
    @aeronyx thats my point, I did that like 30 times, no joke.
    Send a ticket to nexon.

Similar Threads

  1. i cant log into combat arms
    By jointsmoke in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-05-2010, 07:00 PM
  2. cant get into combat arms!!
    By varun in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 07:46 PM
  3. HELP, I cant get in combat arms!
    By deathninjak0 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 06:45 PM
  4. Can i run multiple combat arms accounts from same computer at the same time?
    By ashaseraph in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 03:11 PM
  5. Could someone please explain how to run the Combat Arms hacks
    By coolie047 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 03:06 AM