Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    drew121789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Can't inject hacks.

    I have tried many different injectors. They all just sit there saying "waiting for engine.exe" when i start up combat arms. I have this problem no matter what hacks or injectors i use.

  2. #2
    TiMxD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Engine.exe is what it enjects to. Engine.exe only runs when you start Combat Arms.
    If you need a hack tested for Windows 7 64 bit, PM me!

    And I'm CBL Clean and I hack, I think that's messed up.

  3. #3
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    @drew121789

    Use Portal ; subtle incredibility instead.

    It will automatically launch CA and inject your hacks.

  4. #4
    LiveTechSupport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Victorville, California
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Go onto this thread, http://www.mpgh.net/forum/223-combat...-use-hack.html It will explain you very well how to inject hacks.

Similar Threads

  1. Can't inject a hack
    By Terkoiz in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 10:03 AM
  2. Can anyone help? perx injecting hacks CA
    By ajt in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 08:25 PM
  3. I can't inject hacks to Ca. Please Help.
    By poop56 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 06:09 PM
  4. [Help] can you inject more than one hack?
    By battrea in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 05:52 PM
  5. Can Not Inject DLL ( PUB HACK )
    By Co0k1e_J4R in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-15-2008, 09:08 PM