Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    kepuken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Northern Virginia
    Posts
    355
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Blah
    Doesn't work for me either. I've been successful *once* at getting into a game but then it crashed after 2 minutes. Now I'm just stuck with the "Connecting to server...." message. *sigh*

    AV - Disabled
    Everything is updated (I've played games with much higher reqs than CA)

    Sort of funny how the one week I decide to play CA after a while, the servers seem to hate me. I can't get into any server :P West OR East.
    Missing a dll? Stop spamming, go here:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/186-combat...-dll-more.html

    Want a good injector? Use Portal:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/292-combat...edibility.html

    Press Thanks If I Helped!

    Be one of the few leechers who read and have patience!


  2. #17
    minireeves's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    239
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hey, does this work for anygame if i wanna speed hack and it disconnects?

  3. #18
    jerty000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ██████ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
    Posts
    701
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Nitehawk772 View Post


    I dunno why. It works for me.
    Wanna Tv me? for help
    Thank me If i helped or even if I didnt

  4. #19
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Try disabling your Firewall.

  5. #20
    johnpotter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    fwffwf
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Ive tried doing this and nothing seems to be working. my CA still feels like randomly crashing on me.
    What ive done to try and prevent this from happening already:
    - Re-installed CA
    - Launched from Website and Direct Link
    - Run> msconfig
    - Run> temp %temp% (deleted things in folder)
    - Reduced and Increased the process priority of Engine.exe
    - Ended BlackChiper Process while game was loading, While i was in the lobby, and While i was In-game.
    - Flushed my DNS
    - Gamebooster Boost
    - Defraged
    - Advanced System Care [Deep Clean] / Smart Ram
    - Lowered the Ingame graphics settings to Low
    - Reduced my ingame resolution to lowest setting
    - Installed DTweak and let it run its cleaner
    - Disabled Firewall and AV
    - Did other things as-well just cannot recall atm.

    ----
    Would GREATLY appreciate it if anyone can help, give suggestions or a solution.

  6. #21
    SoulSLaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh

    Question Uhm WOW.....

    Quote Originally Posted by tjstoner420 View Post
    I want to do this, but Idk how safe I feel turning off my AV and firewall.
    Toto I don't Think You'r in Kansas Anymore.....lol...!

  7. #22
    tjstoner420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by SoulSLaya View Post
    Toto I don't Think You'r in Kansas Anymore.....lol...!
    Dude i dont think I am. I've never even been to Kansas. . . . lol

  8. #23
    [P]unjabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty
    thanks man it work very thanks love u greate job

  9. #24
    skurrgol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Jose, CA
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I just tried this, but it didn't work! I still crash at "Connecting....".

  10. #25
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    /Solved & Closed
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  11. #26
    aeronyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /210/
    Posts
    11,238
    Reputation
    1211
    Thanks
    4,972
    Quote Originally Posted by Professor View Post
    /Solved & Closed
    This isn't a problem, it's a solution for those looking for a solution to this error.

    /Reopened.

  12. #27
    drakebryant1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Im still fucking having this problem and it's pissing me off, payed too much for this crappy game, and i have to wait till nexon can actually fix this? pfff...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. "Connecting to Server...." Freeze/DC Solution
    By Nitehawk772 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-06-2011, 02:40 PM
  2. Connection to server has ended?
    By thisisakevin in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 09:40 PM
  3. Connection to Server.
    By kirapwns in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 04:18 PM
  4. Lost connection to server ?
    By accepted12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 08:47 PM
  5. Unable to connect to server
    By slows in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 02:25 PM